The diary game ( the better life, Visiting the Fields of Red Chillies)

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hi Steamian Friends!

Assalam-o-Alaikum! How are you? I am fine and good. I hope you will be enjoying good health and leading your life with happiness. Let's come to the point:
I woke up early in the morning. I took a bath and ablution. I went to the mosque for my fajar prayer. After fajar prayer I recited some verses from the Holy Quran. I returned to my house after prayer. I took some rest. After this I went for a morning walk. It is my daily routine to go for a morning walk. I walked about two kilometers daily. Morning walk is very good for health. It keeps our body fit and refresh our mind. On the way to come back to my house, I went to my friends farm house. It is very beautiful. I saw many beautiful scenes of flowers there. They were looking very beautiful and charming. Rose 🌹 was looking very beautiful. It's fragrance was spreading all around. Every body was taking interest to see it. Pink and yellow flowers were also looking very beautiful and charming. These flowers are my favorite. I took some pictures of the beautiful flowers. I like the flowers very much. Photography of flowers is my favorite hobby.
IMG_20210516_183503.jpg

IMG_20210515_131759.jpg

IMG_20210515_131641.jpg

Visiting the Fields of Red Chillies

After the morning walk I came back to my house. I changed my clothes and shoes. I took my breakfast and then went to visit the fields of red chillies. These fields were looking very beautiful and charming. Some women were working in the field. There are many benefits of red and green peppers. But red peppers have more benefits than the green peppers. These are the main source of vitamin C that is very important for human body growth. It reduces blood pressure and improve our immune system. It is also very useful for stomach diseases. It is helpful in constipation. It also improves the liver function. So Red Chillies are very useful and beneficial for people. But there are some side effects of the red and green peppers. Maximum amount of Red Chillies causes some diseases. So we don't need to use excessive amount of Red Chillies. It causes ulcer and cancer in our body. We should take great care by using the red and green peppers. It makes our meals very tasty and delicious. So we should use balanced amount of Red and green peppers. I took some pictures of the beautiful field areas of red and green peppers. I wish you will like this.
IMG_20210516_130704.jpg

IMG_20210515_131547.jpg

IMG_20210515_131425.jpg

After visiting the fields of red and green peppers I came back to my house. I got ready to go for other routine work. I took my bag and went to my work. This is my photography. I hope you will like this and appreciate my work.

Sort:  

Your photography is awesome and amazing. Keep it up dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34