The diary game (How did I spend day?)

in Steem Future3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum Steamians! How are you? I am very fine and I hope you will be fine and happy. I got up early in the morning and then I went to say my fajar prayers. After this I came back to my house. I took some rest. Then I wore my trousers and joggers and went for a morning walk. I walked about two kilometers daily. It is my daily routine. Everyday walk keeps me fit and healthy. It saves me from blood pressure and sugar and other diseases. After this I took exercise daily. This exercise keeps me physically fit and healthy and makes bones powerful and strong. I took long breaths in fresh air. This exercise made my mind fresh. On returning to my house I saw many beautiful scenes of fields and beautiful flowers. I saw the beautiful scenes of my village. This scene attracted me very much.
IMG_20210408_170009.jpg

IMG_20210408_064832.jpg

IMG_20210408_064321.jpg

After this I returned to my house and I took a bath. I changed my clothes. I took my breakfast. As you know I am a school teacher. So I was ready to go to school. I reached school half an hour ago. When I reached school I saw beautiful scenes of flowers and other plants. This scene attracted me very much. I took some pictures of flowers and other plants. This scene also attracted me very much.
IMG_20210408_103643.jpg

IMG_20210408_101303.jpg

IMG_20210407_073454.jpg

IMG_20210407_073402.jpg

After this my school started and I went to my class. I said Assalam-o-Alaikum to students. They welcomed me with great pleasure. I called the roll of the students. I taught them English. I listened previous lesson one by one. Then l took test of maths. After this I taught to other classes and I took test. I really enjoyed there. There are many facilities for students in the school. All the students like their school very much. I also like the school very much. All the facilities and good environment are provided in the school to students. All the teachers teach the students with great interest and devotion. I took some pictures of my school. I hope you will also like them.
IMG_20210409_110246.jpg

IMG_20210409_104909.jpg

IMG_20210409_103501.jpg

IMG_20210409_093909.jpg

After this school was closed at 01:30. I returned to home. On the way to home I saw some cattle like cows. They were taking rest under the shaddy tree. This shaddy tree is called peeple in our local language. These cattle are very useful and beneficial for us. They give us milk and meat. We can make butter and cheese from their milk. Their meat is also very tasty and delicious. People eat their meat with great delight.
IMG_20210401_152426.jpg

Then I came back to my house . I took my lunch. I took some rest. After this I went for playing with my son. My son is nine years old. He is very active and smart. He runs very fast. He batted very well. His fielding is also very fine.
IMG_20210409_171945.jpg

After this I came back to my house and I helped my children to do their homework. My children are very good in learning. They do their homework daily. Then I took my dinner and walked some time. I went for sleeping at 09:00 pm. This is a story how I spend my day. I hope you will like this. Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Assalamu alaikum bro your post is very nice and your dairy game is so trusting your photography is very beautiful and nice I like your post thanks

Wow brother John you wrote a great post and I read your whole post you made a great post

f someone has made a mistake or someone is copying or pasting or plagiarism you have to let them know

I saw your post i got it you wrote a very good post you keep working like this

sir your post is very nice your dairy game is so trusting your photography is very beautiful and nice I like very much

Thank you sir for your nice comment on my photography.

 3 years ago 

Sarah, you are doing a great job. The post you have made is very good. The post you have made is very good. The pictures you have made are very well made. I like your post very much and especially your work. Very good

Thank you sir for your nice comment.

, how my heart has passed. I am very happy that you have told me about it and you have done very well and it will definitely bear fruit.

Thank you sir for your nice comment.

Very interesting Diary, Really appreciative

very nice post

Thank you sir for your nice comment.

Thanks for nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38