Watermelon's viwe in village

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hello all friends how are you all hope all is well
This is the picture I am uploading after five days, so I have done a lot of pictures before

I made this picture when we had a watermelon store in our village

IMG20210506085351.jpg

In it you see something like a watermelon and you see a man selling watermelons and there are people with him۔
And there are some animals in front And the animals are enjoying the voices of the people ۔And the prize for this watermelon is Rs. 60,000

But a watermelon seller is selling watermelon for Rs. 20 per kg
When I went to these watermelons, they were very sweet. That day I took two watermelons.
When I was picking watermelons, I remembered that you would take a picture of them and post them on #SteamItSo at the same time I made this picture and it didn't have watermelon seller status

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

tayyyab (25)

Your post really informative please try to more effort in your post make sure you minimum 150 word in your post thanks for sharing your post with this community future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30