The Diary game 🎮.batter Life 24.05.2021.enjoy in village and viwes in my village.....

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hello hello all friends i hope all is well this is the picture this is the picture of my village you can see some bricks in it۔I made this picture when my motorcycle broke down and I brought it from a shopkeeper to have it repaired.
Then I liked this scene very much and my heart was broken and I said that his picture should be saved in my mobile۔
And there are many scenes in my village, but I found this scene very beautiful
In this picture you see something very beautiful and the sun is about to set. It is almost evening time.
When I was making these pictures, a lot of people were looking at me, they thought it might be crazy to make such a picture, but they didn't know how beautiful this scene was.
IMG20210519184322.jpg

I used to take pictures of myself without caring about people.
When I took the first picture, first I took a picture from Low Angle in my mobile, then I took portrait pictures and I also saved some videos in my mobile.And you are sure that I will get a big reward for this post because I did not get any good reward before. I was very upset because of this reward۔
IMG20210519184253.jpg

about of village

A village is a clustered human settlement or community, larger than a hamlet but smaller than a town (although the word is often used to describe both hamlets and smaller towns), with a population typically ranging from a few hundred to a few thousand.
IMG20210519184241.jpg

Though villages are often located in rural areas, the term urban village is also applied to certain urban neighborhoods. Villages are normally permanent, with fixed dwellings; however, transient villages can occur. Further, the dwellings of a village are fairly close to one another, not scattered broadly over the landscape, as a dispersed settlement.

IMG20210519184227.jpg

In the past, villages were a usual form of community for societies that practice subsistence agriculture, and also for some non-agricultural societies. In Great Britain, a hamlet earned the right to be called a village when it built a church.[1] In many cultures, towns and cities were few, with only a small proportion of the population living in them. The Industrial Revolution attracted people in larger numbers to work in mills and factories; the concentration of people caused many villages to grow into towns and cities.
IMG20210519184258.jpg
This also enabled specialization of labor and crafts, and development of many trades. The trend of urbanization continues, though not always in connection with industrialization. Historically homes were situated together for sociability and defence, and land surrounding the living quarters was farmed. Traditional fishing villages were based on artisan fishing and located adjacent to fishing grounds.

In toponomastic terminology, names of individual villages are called comonyms (from Ancient village and ὄνομα / name).[2]

IMG20210519184241.jpg
This is what I took pictures of today. The road was passing by and traffic was passing by
IMG20210519184337.jpg
A lot of people in traffic were watching me what this guy was doing but I just saw a beautiful view of my village and I was busy saving them in my mobile.
IMG20210519184258.jpg

thanks to all friend ☺️☺️☺️

My all friend love 💞😊 you

special thanks

This parson is very kindness
Thanks my love ☺️
@aniqamashkoor
@haidermehdi
@cub1
@steemit-pak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30