Introduction of myself better life 20/03/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

اسلام علیکم.!
میں امید کرتا ہوں آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے میرا نام تنویر ہے اور میں پاکستان کا رہنے والا ہوں..میں پاکستان کا رہنے والا ہوں اور میرے دو بھائی ہیں میں سب سے بڑا ہوں

I did my primary education in my own city and I passed with good marksAfter that I went to a college far from my hometown to study for an internship and I excelled at it...

Screenshot_20210129-221102.png

اس کے بعد میں اعلی تعلیم حاصل کرنے کے لیے ساہیوال چلا گیا اور وہاں میں نے تین سال کا ڈپلومہ کیا ڈپلومہ کرنے کے بعد میں واپس اپنے گھر میں آ گیا اس کے بعد میں نے اپنا کاروبار کیا اور اپنی ایک دوکان بنائی اور میرے دو چھوٹے بھائی ہیں ایک میرے ساتھ کام کرتا ہے اور ایک کلاس نہم کا طالب علم ہے..

I am continuing my studies as well as business. I have also been admitted by the Open University and I am working hard.And I love cricket the most and I love cricket and I play cricket along with my business....

پہلے میرا وزن بہت زیادہ تھا اب پھر میں نے جم شروع کر لی جم شروع کرنے کے ساتھ میں نے اپنا وزن کم کر لیا ..اور جم کے ساتھ میں ورزش کرتا ہوں صبح سویرے میں جلدی جاگ جاتا ہوں اور صبح کی ورزش کرنے کے لیے باہر چلا جاتا ہوں اور اس طرح میں اپنا وزن کم کرنے میں کامیاب ہو رہا ہوں...

I have many friends but my best friend is Ali. He is my childhood friend and we have been studying together and we graduated from the same college.
Educated, he is a very good friend of mine..

And I hope you like my post and I will continue to work hard in the same way and you are requested to like and comment on my post. Thank you for your cooperation...

Thank you all steemit guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53