The diary game ( my whole day to night)

in Steem Future3 years ago

Asslam o Alaikum! Hey guys i hope u all will be well with the gratitude of Allah. Now i m going to tell u about my ownself . First of all i get up early in the morning. I have observed fast, Alhamdulillah i am keeping my all Ramdan fasts . That's in my view its our first duty to worship Allah. After my sehri. Moazan called the Azan i have offered my Fajar prayer ,then i stated to recite the Holy Quran that makes me calm and piece loving. During recitation i felt that i m talking to Allah and He is listening to me , because He is a great listener,And i always prayed by Him,because He never disappointed me. After all that i felt thoroughly grateful, happy and piece everywhere.
20210429_232949.jpg

Then i go for a walk in a park near my house that's always assumed me a God gifted natural beauty. The park is fully decorated with ornamental plants. There are too many kinds of flowers but i love to smell red roses those are natural not artificially grown. There fragrance seems like smell of perfume ,its freshen up me and make my day a lovely ,charming, and never forgetful. The grass that grown in the park is too much greenish in colour and snowfall that falls all night on the grass i walked on it. It always freshen up me and awoke my all nerves that felt me cool and be alive and realized me worth of life. I felt early morning cool breeze when i inhaled it fresh air reached my lungs and make my breathing easier for whole day. After all that i return to my home as well.
20210429_225835.jpg

After reaching home i have take shower put my uniform after all that preparation i have left from my house and goes for picking a bus. After 20 minutes i have reached at bus stand and i have take a ticket of depalpur for my college arrival. After 10 minutes sitting in the bus driver started to drive the bus . He derived too fast there are many jumps on thr road that make me unpleasant. But within 30 minutes i reahed my college vti from where i m doing my diploma clinical assistant. After my travel i reached safely to my college at proper time 8:00 Am. Thank God i was on time. After all i reached my class not whole but half class was already present there. I pay greetings to all my fellows. After 10 minutes whole class was present and my teacher was also arrived.

FB_IMG_1619719844879.jpg

My class incharge my teacher took our attendance and after all that one girl from our class started the recitation , and then one other fellow offered a beautiful Naat shareef that remember us dignity of Allah and His prophet Muhammad (p .b.u h). Whole class silently hear all this . In persuit of , our class teacher take our first lecture that's the pathology.
20210429_231739.jpg

Pathology is a good subject we study in this subject about humans disease or disorders by which humans are infected, we study in this book about diseases deeply also their treatments or cures and symptoms. That we can easily recognized anyone's disease easily . That my profession inspired me a lot how to cure sick persons , and how to be prevent from diseases spreading. Subsequent to this , our class over after an hour we rest for 20 minutes bcz our teacher said us for a rest bcz continuously reading is a bad impact on student. It lacks students interest from studying so teachers always well awared about it. We have some fun or some gossips with our teacher and with fellows. After that , our whole lectures are held time by time ,after all leave time is reached at 3: 30 Pm l left from college and take bus and after 40 minutes reached at my home at 4:30 Pm .
IMG-20210428-WA0073.jpg

As usual i have take rest for a while , and offered my asr prayer ,After prayer i have recite the Holy Quran. Subsequent to, now i felt too much tired . I have slept for a hour for rest and awoke up at aftari time i broke my fast with dates and cold drinks. As usual , after azan i offered my maghrib prayer after prayr i have my meal ,and thank to Allah almighty for giving me this opportunity to be his worshipper. After all that i have some fun with my family and then in persuit of Issha Azan also called . I was also waiting for the Azan .i offered my issha prayer i thanks to Allah almighty for my whole day that he gifted me as a reward . After saying Namaz i felt life has worth on the earth because there is nothing useless Allah created human beings for worshipping him ,its our duty to worshipped Allah.Allah is One, He has no partner. The whole world is in His possession and He is the Most High. He is the Greatest, the Most Merciful. By saying Allah hafiz ,its my whole day diary.
Regards: Sheeza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64