My visit to hospital

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

Asslam o Alaikum!
Hey dear steemians , how are u all? I hope u all will be fine with the grace of Allah almighty .today i m going to be tell u about my own experience as a patient in the hospital. At first, i get up early in the morning and i have offered my fajar prayer. Then i recite the holy Quran that awoke me and inspires me to worship Allah. When i started my recitation it reminds me all blessings of Allah that we never denied.

Enterance of the hospital:

IMG-20210417-WA0047.jpg
I have leave from my home at 5 :00Am and with in four hours i reached at Lahore in the general hospital. There was a great hustle and bustle all around in the hospital. Many patient's are walking here and there with their care givers. There are many doctors and nurses for the treatment of sick people. Doctors always treated the patient's politely ,and nurses also nurse them anytime carefully and loveably.they took them their medicine's at the proper time for thier early recovery,sometimes some rude nurses are also found there . That time i really thought for those this place is not for them.

Hospital first look:

IMG-20210417-WA0081.jpg
When i entered the hospital then there was great crowed but after sometime, when i walked out to the other side of the hospital there i felt piece of mind and not any noice coming surroundings. But when i was enteted there was traffic also with prople. Cars are also parked there thats why there was too much crowd. On the other side of the hospital when i entered from the door there was plants are beautifully planted. Such like ornamental plants whose greenery freshen up me .

Hospital park:

IMG-20210414-WA0124.jpg

After my check up from the doctors they told me that your reports will come tomorrow. So that's why i had to stay there for a night i have stayed there with my friend . She visited me whole hospital and also tell me about its everything . After that we went to the hospital park there was silence at night and flowing cool breeze that touches my heart and flown away. The park beautiful greenery and beautiful flowers that are planted in the park maked me too much joyful. Me and my friend gossips too much with each other and have alot of fun.

Hospital canteen:

IMG-20210417-WA0017.jpg
At last we reached hospital canteen we both are feeling too much hunger. We have some yummy meal ,cold drinks and spend some time there while eating . There food was too yummy, crispy and spicy that's we enjoyed alot . After that we go for sleeping by saying Allah hafiz to reach other . My that's visit to the hospital never forgettable for me.

Sort:  

Dear @sheeza I hope you will be fine and enjoying good health. I thoroughly read your post. It is extraordinary. Your visit to hospital is awesome. Your photography is really very attractive. I appreciate your post

 3 years ago 

Thanks

I hope you will fine and better health least take care your family e and other peoples your journey is very clear and your post is very good thank you for sharing your post with us and keep posting in this platform

Outstanding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46