My first introduction post here...

in Steem Future3 years ago

IMG_-kb4mq2.jpg

Asslam o alaikum. I hope you all are fine. Here is my post here i got the invitation on discord from admin. I hope we all drow up together with each other and bring more positivity to ourselv. We have have to support each other to get promoted on this plate form so we all can be happy. Thanks for reading
Regards : @shahidchoudary
اسلم او الائیکم۔ مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ سب ٹھیک ہیں یہ میری پوسٹ یہاں ہے مجھے منتظم کی طرف سے اختلاف پر دعوت نامہ ملا۔ میں امید کرتا ہوں کہ ہم سب ایک دوسرے کے ساتھ مل کر چلیں گے اور ہمارا سلوک کو زیادہ مثبت لائیں گے۔ ہمیں اس پلیٹ فارم پر ترقی دینے کے لئے ایک دوسرے کا ساتھ دینا ہوگا تاکہ ہم سب خوش ہوسکیں۔ پڑھنے کا شکریہ احترام: @ شاہدچودری

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Your introduction post is so much nice and please keep it up.

This is a nice and amazing selfie and you are looking nice.

It is a very much nice post.

 3 years ago 

Nice work.

 3 years ago 

I hope you are well I see your post and I like your post very much because the words you use in the post are very good and you are very hardworking and honest and very hard working And I hope you will continue to work hard...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52