Creative sketch of tree with heart feelings.

Asslam-o-Alikum Friends.

I hope so they will be fine. And your fast will in better way.
I would like to share about my new sketch or coloured tree.
Actually this is not a sketch of drwaing but i would like to say this is my heart ♥ feelings.
First i would show the picture.

IMG-20210422-WA0033.jpg
Hello friends, today I would like to talk to you about the beautiful colors of nature as I was sitting all alone and when I came back from school I thought I should do extra when I sat down to do something. I closed my eyes and the beautiful scenery of nature appeared before my eyes. I tried to draw a picture of my eyes on the paper which I want to present to you now. I made a sketch which I gave different colors and after giving them different colors, I felt a different kind of peace and contentment. Nature has filled this universe with so many beautiful colors and we don't have time to consider the things created by Allah Almighty. To be able to see and spend time with them dear friends as what i want to talk to you right now is a tree that is full of different colors each color has its own purpose In which you guys see red, you see black, you see some yellow, and a tree describes itself. How beautiful I am, my beauty I am attracted to all people to see when no one has time to see me dear friends to see all these things made by Allah Almighty I don't have any time at all, but I used this free time to make a picture of it. I came up with different ideas to check it out. I made a picture of them on a piece of paper.

Dear friends,

these ideas are a gift from Allah Almighty to man, which is the only solution to our problems, our comfort and all our worries, so that we can be happy. It is very important to keep myself busy in order to stay.

Dear steemit lovers.

I sketched the next sketch which was a picture of the heart, but I did not want my heart to fill it with colors. Talk about rubbing salt in my wounds - d'oh! This is a mess, but I don't think it's worth it. What can I do about it now? My friends' only goal was to get us out of this difficult time.

IMG_20210424_140700.jpg

So in this way I used my free time to do a good deed, so my friends, the purpose of drawing was only to convey to you the friends of my heart so far and to give that Always choose best colors when choosing colors and don't waste your free time. Engage it in something better that will bring you more comfort. By Allah, I like it by sharing it with you.
From
@shaheryarmalik

Cc

@steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67778.49
ETH 3811.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53