WISIT IN BEAUTIFUL PARK AND WOOD TABLE\25\3\2021|@shabbir86

in Steem Future3 years ago

In the name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful, peace be upon you, all the friends of my estimation, I get up early this morning and perform Wudhu, I do it and go to the mosque. I come home a little later I go with the house so I go there I do a little exercise and walk a little then I look at the trees I look at the leaves and I look at the plants It cools my eyes and I am enjoying the cool breeze today and then I see the sunrise with my own eyes and seeing the sun in the morning makes my eyes look brighter. And then after that I came back and took a bath, changed my clothes, ate my breakfast and went about my daily life.

بسم اللہ الرحمن الرحیم السلام علیکم میرے اسٹیمیٹ کے تمام دوستوں آج میں صبح سویرے اٹھ کر وضو کرتا ہے وہ کر کے مسجد کی طرف چلا جاتا ہوں آج میں نماز مسجد بلال میں ہوں اس کے بعد میں قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کرتا ہوں پھر اس کے بعد میں گھر کی طرف آ جاتا ہوں تھوڑی دیر بعد میں گھر کے ساتھ والے تو میں چلا جاتا ہو وہاں پر تھوڑی سی ورزش کرتا ہوں اور تھوڑی سیر کرتا ہوں اس کے بعد میں نے درختوں کو دیکھتا ہوں پتوں کو دیکھتا ہوں اور پودوں کو دیکھتا ہوں جس سے میری آنکھوں کو ٹھنڈک ملتی ہے اور ٹھنڈی ٹھنڈی ہوا چل رہی آج بہت لطف اندوز ہو رہا ہوں اور پھر میں سورج نکلنے کا منظر اپنی آنکھوں سے دیکھتا ہوں اور صبح صبح سورج کو دیکھنے سے کو دیکھنے سے آنکھوں کی نظر جو تیز ہوتی ہے اور پھر اس کے بعد میں واپس کرکے طرف آگیا اور نہا کر کپڑے بدل لیا اور اپنا ناشتہ کیا اور اپنی زندگی کے روزمرہ کے کاموں میں مشغول ہو گیا

BeautyPlus_20210324142450348_save.jpg

BeautyPlus_20210324142428809_save.jpg

In these pictures you can see that you can see the beautiful desk. In fact, this desk is made of wood and this is a new society in which these desks are placed inside and outside the park are named so that the people passing around When he gets tired, he can sit on top of it and relax a bit and these very beautiful desks have been prepared. Believe me, this beautiful disco has been designed that I can't see. Immediately I took out my mobile and Capture the photo in your mobile that you are sharing with your friends. It is a very beautiful sight. In fact, before it was a tree. After the tree, it cut its wood. Slowly prepared and then this road took the form of a table and table. Then he took about three to four thousand rupees for his wages and wages. What he has is a new society has been formed in our area called Gulshan. Zafar Norsti is there. He kept it. People of Atta go from afar, so see them and sit on them and relax and enjoy the comfort. Be sure and believe that it is very beautifully crafted and this beautiful and green grass is visible and everywhere we are there we see some pictures and paintings. In fact, these are very beautiful landscapes and this society. About the beautiful park has been prepared. I took this picture from there and when I saw it, I immediately took it out of my mobile pocket. I took a picture of you doing this lion with your friends. And I hope you people in the market and all your friends liked this post of mine and you will definitely deserve it because take all these pictures that I have taken on your mobile VivoY91 and it is very These are the best pictures that I am sharing with my friends and believe me, I have never seen a more beautiful view than this. I hope you all like it very much and you will do the same.

ان تصویروں میں آپ دیکھ رہے ہیں کہ آپ کو خوبصورت ڈیسک نظر آ رہے ہیں دراصل یہ ڈیسک لکڑی کے بنے ہوئے اور یہ ایک نئی سوسائٹی ہے جس کے اندر یہ ڈیسک رکھے گئے ہیں اور باہر پارک کے نام رکھے گئے تاکہ ارد گرد گزرنے والے لوگ جب تھک جائیں تو اس کو کے اوپر بیٹھ کر تھوڑا سا آرام کر سکے اور یہ بہت ہی خوبصورت ڈیسک تیار کیے گئے ہیں یقین مانے اس خوبصورت ڈیسکو کی ڈیزائن کی گئی ہے کہ میں دیکھ نہیں دیکھتے ہیں فوری طور پر میں نے موبائل نکالا اور ان کی فوٹو اپنے موبائل میں قید کر لیں جو آپ دوستوں کے ساتھ شیئر کر رہا ہوں بہت ہی خوبصورت نظارا ہے دراصل پہلے یہ درخت تھا درخت کے بعد یہ اس کی لکڑی کاٹی گہڑی کاٹنے کے بعد ایسے کاریگر اپنے ہاتھ سے لایا اور اس نے اسے آہستہ آہستہ تیار کیا اور پھر یہ رستہ ایک ٹیبل اور میز کی شکل اختیار کر گیا پھر انہوں نے تقریبا تین سے چار ہزار روپے اس کی مزدوری اور مزدوری لے کر انہوں نے جو ہے ہمارے علاقے میں ایک نئی سوسائٹی تیار کی گئی ہے جس کا نام گلشن ظفر نورسٹی ہے وہاں پر انہوں نے یہ رکھے عطا کے لوگ دور دراز سے جائیں تو انہیں دیکھیں اور ان پر بیٹھ کر آرام کریں اور آرام سے لطف اندوز ہو جائیں اور یقین مانیں کہ یہ بہت ہی خوبصورت انداز میں تیار کیے گئے اور اس خوبصورت اور سبز گھاس نظر آرہی ہے اور ہر طرف جو ہیں ہمیں کچھ تصویریں اور پینٹ کی ہوئی نظر آرہی ہیں دراصل یہ بہت ہی خوبصورت مناظر ہے اور اس سوسائٹی کے بارے خوبصورت پارک تیار کیا گیا ہے وہاں سے میں نے یہ تصویر لی ہے اور جب میں نے یہ دیکھا تو میں نے فوری طور پر اپنے موبائل جیب سے نکالا ہو رہا ہے میں نے تصویر نکالی جو آپ دوستوں کے ساتھ میں یہ شعر کر رہا ہوں اور میں امید کرتا ہوں کے آپ کو منڈی کے لوگوں کو اور آپ سب دوستوں کو میری یہ پوسٹ بہت پسند آئی ہوگی اور آپ اس لائق بھی ضرور کریں گے کیونکہ یہ تمام تصویریں جو میں نے لی ہے اپنے موبائل ویوو وائے اکانوے لیں اور یہ بہت ہی اچھی تصویریں ہیں جو اپنے دوستوں کے ساتھ کی تصویریں شیئر کر رہا ہوں اور یقین مانے اس سے زیادہ خوبصورت نظارہ میں نے آج تک کہیں نہیں دیکھا امید کرتا ہوں آپ سب دوستوں کو بہت پسند ہیں اور آپ کو بھی ضرور کریں گے اوکے اللہ حافظ

SPECIAL THANKS
@bhaiaslam adminsteemfuture
@booming02
@booming04

WRITTER
@shabbir86

Sort:  

This is so much nice and so much amazing post and I liked it so much and is really nice to see that your area has much beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43