It's a beautiful place with swings\7\4\2021|@shabbir86

in Steem Future3 years ago

In the name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful, peace be upon you, ..all the friends of my estimation Then after a while I walk around the mosque and after a while I come back to the house. Then after staying at the house for a while, I go to the fields a little bit... I do some exercise every now and then I look at the trees I look at the green leaves which cools my eyes and I enjoy my life very much and believe me I enjoy the beautiful scenery in the morning and my life Pur servers which refreshes my mind and on a daily basis in my life I do this the way I pray I get up I read the Qur'an I go to the fields next to my house a little exercise there I do, ..after exercising, you keep a little, you look cute, then I see, my eyes get cool, I The mind is refreshed then after that I walk around the Eid fields for a while then after that I come back home after a while and then after that I take a bath and don't get dressed I change my clothes., I make my breakfast and after breakfast I go to .my shop and get busy in my work because every human being has to work in life to run his own system to run the system. There is something to be done. Man is working all over the world. No matter how big a man is, no matter how big he is, no matter how great a man is, no matter how great a man is, he would be engaged in some work and some work every day. The man who .does everything on a daily basis, the man who does everything on a daily basis, the man who needs some work, he runs his system, how many great people are there in the world, whether he is Bill Gates or not. .. No matter who they are, they are working and running their life system in peace. Every human being needs work as I do my work and I run my life system and make a living and run my business and then I have a small tea shop in my shop where I work ..

Picture1
BeautyPlus_20210312151546968_save.jpg
Picture2
BeautyPlus_20210312151504456_save.jpg
Picture3
BeautyPlus_20210312151458502_save.jpg
Picture4
BeautyPlus_20210312151442502_save.jpg
Picture5
BeautyPlus_20210312151437856_save.jpg
Picture6
BeautyPlus_20210312151415125_save.jpg

You can see some pictures in front of you. In fact, you can see the green gas in this picture. It is very beautiful and you can see some phrases in it. This is the picture I am presenting to your friends. There are red swings and they have been beautifully designed from here and the ropes have been put on it which are stronger than that. They do it and prevent it from falling down, and children come to it and young people come to it who swing on it and these are beautiful swings that are beautiful in the sky when people come to fall. Looks so beautiful that people come to this park on a daily basis and leave sentences on a daily basis and on a daily basis people come and invite the children with them and feed them together. Eat on and enjoy the sightseeing here as it is a very large place of sightseeing and has an area of ​​about 20 acres in which it stands. There are different kinds of animals in it. There is a big zoo inside this forest and there is a big forest inside this park. There is also a big forest inside this park. Shows the beauty of the area because the birds and animals live here a lot and they are also protected here because there is a very large number of birds here, so the change of pigeons and a lot of us friends together Went for a walk here and there was a lot of fun because we had this swing and there were a lot of people who came with their kids and some of the friends who were here were also playing cricket. So we just went swinging etc and what we wrote we took the way back because we had to come back and do some other work and also community work but we came back immediately I hope that You must have liked this post

Sort:  

Your work is so much nice and iI liked it so much.

 3 years ago 

I saw your post. Your post is very good and you use words very well and you work very hard and honestly.

 3 years ago 

THANKS BRO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43