Bettarlife the diary game beautiof my area \15\4\2021|@shabbir86

in Steem Future3 years ago

Like every day, I start this morning with the name of Allah Almighty, who writes and recites the most merciful and compassionate word Tayyiba and goes to the mosque for prayers. I perform the Fajr prayers in the mosque behind the Imam. I am in congregation and then I recite the Qur'an. After reciting the Qur'an for a while, the cleaning work in the mosque begins. We clean and tidy the house of Allah for a while. Anyway, Allah Almighty says that whoever cleans my house, I will protect his house. Allah Almighty who is very kind, then I come to the house for a while, then those who are with me there, then I go to it a little. I'm late, I exercise a little, which makes you feel better. The cold wind is blowing. Spring has started and the wheat harvesting season has come. People are busy collecting wheat and working day and night. And because it is very cold every morning and veryAfter walking and having fun for a while, I come back home, I take a bath, I take a bath, I change my clothes, I change my clothes, I have breakfast, which is very well prepared. Am and sure meaning is a great breakfast and is great goes to his shop and gets busy with his work and gets busy with the daily work of life

IMG20210406181441.jpg
Here are some beautiful pictures of my area that you can see that a very high platform that has been built and which is rich in natural beauty and has been made with the resources created by Allah Almighty. And there is a very beautiful park in it. You see a platform standing next to it. One on top of which you can see. It was used exactly as a map and was designed exactly like a map. The design of is very beautiful and it is very famous in my area which is the proof in front of it and the wind in which it is planted and describes the beauty of this area. In fact, it was mine. I photographed her which I am sharing with all my friends. Believe me, I have never seen such a beautiful sight in my life. When I saw it, I immediatelyBecause when I was going to Naran area, on the way I saw some pictures of beautiful areas and I have taken the picture to share with my friends, so I immediately took out my mobile phone from my pocket and Take a photo of her because I was going in the bus and the bus was running slowly. The bus stopped at this place and take a photo of her which I am presenting to all your friends. It is very good and I did. Made from my mobile and believe that a very beautiful map looks like a map of a country is a map of pakistan believe how beautiful view i have never seen in my life and have never seen because it is so beautiful Area and video are some of the most interesting pictures and stunning pictures that we are presenting to all of you friends
IMG20210406181438.jpg
Because today it is raining season, black clouds are encamped in the sky. It has started raining since early morning and the sky is visible because at night there is a lot of thunder and rain with a lot of lightning. What is here is very beautiful. There is an area and the rain that comes here makes the weather very nice and charming and enjoyable. We all came together as friends and it is very nice to take a bath in the rainy season no matter what the disease is on the body. It is a torment from Allah Almighty and believe me I have never seen such a beautiful sight in my life standing on the side of the road enjoying the lightning and rain and a warped cloth on the side. It is seen lying on the road because it is raining and the road is very drunk.

IMG20210406181459.jpg

You see a power pole on the side of the road. In fact, there are a lot of power poles in our area and electricity comes to our area from far away. The biggest grade station is in Okara district. And it supplies electricity in our area and supplies electricity remotely. Its main company is in Lahore and LESCO people supply electricity in our area. LESCO company is very good. Its people are very tired all day long. They work because they are very hard working people and when they do the right thing, sometimes people get electrocuted and die on the spot, which gives something to their ancestors and their children and the government. They keep getting some celery because they are very proud of their people so Lahore in our areaI hope all of you friends liked this post of mine because I did all this photography from my mobile and copied it to share with all your friends because this area is very nice and very beautiful area. So I want to share more and more photography with all my friends so that all of you friends also like it and like the photography because all this photography is made from your mobile and people should like it.

Sort:  

I appreciate your work and I liked your work so much.

 3 years ago 

Bro your area is very beautiful and the photographer that you have collected such a nice and attractive thanks for sharing such a nice post in our community thanks

You did good work and I liked it so much. Kee up.

 3 years ago 

Nice blog and information..
Read ur post completely u wrking hrd..
Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62