The dairy game 16/05/2021I had a great day and I enjoyed it very much

in Steem Future3 years ago

may peace be upon you!
I hope you are all well. I am fine too. Praise be to Allaah. My morning started today. It was the fourth day of Eid and guests were still coming to our house. After breakfast I did all the housework. Abi was doing the housework. I got a call from my brother and sister-in-law that they were coming to visit us. My heart leaped with joy when I heard their call I love my brother very much and he was coming to see me after a long time. I made kheer for him first in the joy of his arrival while milk was lying in our house It took me two to two and a half hours to prepare the rest of the meal before I arrived. When the pudding was well prepared, I put it in the pot and put it under my fan.
IMG20210513174713.jpg
So that it cools down a bit and then it is frozen in the fridge, so I put the kheer in a kheer set pot and bring it to my room to cool down. Here I put the kheer on the table and then I He also kept the utensils and turned on the fan and made his 2,3 selfie with the pudding.
IMG20210513174810.jpg
.
In that time my brother and my sister-in-law came to our house to meet me who were our guests today. I quickly prepared food for them. My mother-in-law also helped me in preparing food. I made beef and I made biryani with it. I made raita and salad with biryani and we served food with cold drink and kheer. I spread all this food on the bed. The people ate together.
IMG_20210516_134403.jpg
After eating I packed all the utensils and took all the utensils to the kitchen and washed them. After washing the utensils I washed my hands and chatted with my brother and sister-in-law and rested for a while.
IMG20210515103926.jpg
In the afternoon, we took our brother and sister-in-law for a walk in the garden a short distance from our house, where all kinds of plants, flowers and fruits are planted so that we can have a little walk. Let us go for a walk in the garden. My brother-in-law and brother-in-law were on a motorcycle while my husband and I and my sister-in-law had two children on the other motorcycle. I took a selfie while getting off the motorcycle.
IMG_20210516_135032.jpg
At that time they entered the garden. When I entered the garden behind them, I took another selfie. The atmosphere of the garden was very lovely and there was greenery everywhere. As they were leaving, I quickly ran after them
IMG20210514184056.jpg
Arriving in the garden, the first thing I saw was a falsa plant with a large number of falsas on it, but the falsa was still raw.
IMG20210514184521.jpg
Then we walked a little further where I saw a lemon tree which was full of green but there were no lemons on it. I also made a picture of myself with this lemon plant. I like green plants very much and I often go green. I would like to come.
IMG20210514184629.jpg
When we went a little further we saw a huge mango tree which was very wide in length and width and had a large number of mangoes on it. I looked so cute I picked some mangoes from the garden and my sister-in-law and I ate one mango each
IMG20210514184411.jpg
Then we went to the deep garden where the garden was covered with the shade of plants. There were bamboo trees under which there was the shade of guinea.
IMG20210514185038.jpg
Then we went a little further where there was a row of Jammu trees and in a long row there were ten to fifteen Jammu trees under which they planted fodder which was used to feed the buffaloes. It happens that under the trees of Jammu, the green green algae looked so cute. I took my picture with these rows of Jammu while the rows of Jammu looked so cute. Came back home my brother got permission to go back and went back home and i will be busy with household chores.
IMG20210514185225.jpg
I was feeling very hot after making dinner and I was sweating a lot from working all day so I took a shower, changed my clothes and went to bed. I remember when I sat on my bed for a while. Did I keep falsa for myself in the fridge which I had to make juice and drink? I got up quickly and took falsa out of the fridge and made falsa juice for myself. I use it in routine. It strengthens the stomach and liver. After drinking False juice, the heat of the day will go away. Friends, this was my activity for today. I hope you like it. I will always remember you in my prayers.
IMG20210508213415.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice photography and activities you done my dear. And thanks for sharing your routine work.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

What a busy day

Good work is done.

nice photography and nice diary game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62