The Diary game data 24/04/2021 How I spent my day?

in Steem Future3 years ago

As_Salam_mu_Alaikum Friends!
How are you friends? May you are enjoying your life with great pleasures .May you are fit and strong.I hope you will be all right.

MY PICTURE 🖼️

Snapchat-1885775597.jpg
I am going to tell you about my today routine.Today I get up late in the morning.I asked to my mom to give me breakfast 🥞.After asking this,I use steemit for about 10 minutes.Then I used Tiktok app for about 1 hour.

IMG_20210424_143438.jpg

After breakfast 🍳,I decided to allocate candies🍬.When I buy some candies and came back to home.My mother told me that it is awkward to allocate candies because mostly people have fast.Then,I refuse to allocate candies.At the Asar time,I went to the academy.At the Aftar time I have done my aftari and after that I went to the masjid to offer magrib prayer.

MASJID
IMG_20210424_190641.jpg
A beautiful night view of the masjid.I am very excited after when I saw this.A mosque is a building used as a place of worship for Muslims. It is often referred to as a ‘masjid’ by many Muslims as this is the Arabic term for it.The demise of development of the mosque was started during Prophet Muhammad (peace upon to him) through to four main Islam dynasties.This is some feature about masjid

WIDE SHOP

IMG_20210424_190706.jpg
At night ,I went to the party of my one of the best friendThe smoky, heart-warming and mouth-watering smell of sizzling barbecue is in the air.We eat barbecue with full enjoy.my friends made many gossips.I feel that gossiping is ethically wrong. Gossiping is usually done by talking about people behind their backs, which is very painful to that person being talked about.
Thanks for reading my today routine story.I shall be very thank full to you if you respond and approve to my post.
May ALLAH keep you safe.
STAY HOME 🏡
STAY SAFE...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

salmanhassan (43)

It's not a dirty game
Direct game have all day activity photography with details specially morning evening and night you write your all day activity it's call diary game thanks for sharing your experience post with this community future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32