The Diary game data 22/04/2021 How I spent my day?NIGHT FUN

in Steem Future3 years ago

As_Salam_mu_Alaikum my dear friends!
How are you steemians.May you are all fit and healthy.I hope you are enjoying your life with great pleasures.I am going to tell you about my today routine.

ME AND MY BROTHER

Snapchat-1573586160.jpg

Snapchat-1652920917.jpg
I get up at sehri time as usual in ramzan.I have done my sehri and after that I use mobile phone untill The Fajar prayer.I offer my Fajar prayer and recite Holy Quran for about half hour.Then I slept for some time.

VISITED TO RELATIVES
In the afternoon I visited my close relatives and make some pics of their children.
IMG_20210419_175419.jpg

IMG_20210422_190040.jpg

They are all very cute.I am very pleased after saw their childlike ways.I spent for about 2 hours in their house 🏠.I enjoyed the time which I spent with them.We also played many games in mobiles and also in real life.we fun alot.Then I offer my zohar prayer.And the I complete my home work.At Asar time I went to the academy.

SILENCE 🤐 IN THE PLAYGROUND
IMG_20210422_182412.jpg
At aftar time when I was coming back to my home.I saw a very majestic and attractive scene of setting sun next to the playground.Their was silence in the playground because everyone went back to his home for aftari.I open my fast at aftari time and went to the masjid for offering magrib prayer.

AL_NOOR_RESTAURENT
After magrib prayer,my friends planned for some party 🎉.we go and enjoyed there for about 1 hour.Here are some pics:
IMG_20210422_213210.jpg

Snapchat-514464730.jpg
We made many gossips there.We met to each other after a long period of time.Today, everyone is busy in his work.some are busy in studies.
I hope you enjoyed my today routine story.May ALLAH keep you safe.Thanks you in Anticipation.May you live a long and peaceful life.

ALLAH HAFIZ 👋

                                  (STAY  HOME 🏠
                                     STAY  SAFE 💪)
Sort:  

It is very nice post. I like your idea and photography very much. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.90
ETH 3555.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15