The diary game data 20/04/2021 How I spent my day . Beautiful weather ☁️

in Steem Future3 years ago

As_Salam_mu_Alaikum.How are you friends.May you are all healthy and safe.May you are enjoying your life with great pleasure.May Allah blessed you.I pray to Allah for your safety If there any problem to you.

                             MY PICTURE

Snapchat-268041551.jpg

I am going to tell you about my today routine.I get up early in the morning at the sehri time.I have done my sehri.Then I used mobile for some time.After Azan I went to the masjid to offer Fajar Prayer.After Fajar I recite Holy Quran for about half hour.I came back to my home.

                         TODAY WEATHER ☁️

Today the weather is very attractive.It is usually expressed as fine, fair, foggy, cloudy, rainy, sunny or windy weather.today some rain also occur in our area.In our area every person enjoy today natural weather because cool weather helps people to give comfort for fast.

IMG_20210420_183544.jpg

IMG_20210420_183518.jpg

IMG_20210420_183457.jpg

In the afternoon I slept for some time.At the time of zuhar .I went to the masjid and offer zohar prayer.Then I went to the academy.At Asar time I came back and offer asar prayer.

                 SOLAR PLATES                                  

Then I went to our roof and saw that one of our neighbor bought new solar plates for DC to use it in summer.These solar places convert light energy of sun into electrical energy.Through which we can get work from electrical machines
IMG_20210420_222214.jpg
I spent some at the roof and at the magrib time.I open my fast and went to the masjid and offer magrib prayer.

                      LUDO GAME

After that I went to the house 🏠 of my Uncle.There we play LUDO till the ISHA prayer.My team won all the matches kn ludo.Then I offer ISHA prayer.And came to my home back.
IMG_20210420_201831.jpg

This is my today routine.Thanks to all for reading my story and respond to it .
MAY YOU LIVE LONG.
ALLAH WILL KEEP YOU SAFE. (STAY HOME 🏠
STAY SAFE.)
Thanks you in Anticipation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51