The diary game data 19/04/2021 How I spent my day . Beautiful pics of places which I visited today

in Steem Future3 years ago

As_Salam_u_Alaikum.How are you friends.May you all are happy and strong.May you are living your life with great pleasure.I am going to tell you about my today routine.I get up early in the morning at the sehari time.I have done my sehri with different types of dishes.Then I went to the masjid and offer Fajar prayer.Then I recite the Holy Quran.
After that I slept for some time.When I woke up .I made my pics.I think to share these pics with you.

MY PICTURE

Snapchat-1231430719.jpg
Then I went to the academy there I spent my hours.I gave test to my teacher 100 percent good.After the academy time,I rest for some time.

AT RIVER
IMG-20210419-WA0004.jpg
I went to the had gulshar for enjoying.There we spent most of our time .The site of the river very beautiful.It is the river
Which is a source of water for soil and for plants and ttees.River contain about 0.00001percent fresh water.It passes from different places.

RESCUE
After when we came back my brother went to his duty.I also went with him .There I made pics of other rescue team and also the ambulance 🚑.They all are very kind.They are doing their duty with full focus and wisdom.They saves our lifes.

IMG-20210419-WA0003.jpg

AMBULANCE

IMG-20210419-WA0006.jpg

I saw the big one ambulance is available at that hospital.This Ambulance looks great in condition and also in shape.

AFTAR
After that I came back to my home.I have done my aftari and went to the masjid for magrib prayer.After about one hour I went to my friends to eat pizza 🍕. Because my friend insisted me.There we eat a medium size pizza.I also made many pics there.
Snapchat-1227490969.jpg
I hope that you also enjoyed my today routine story.I wish to get rasponse .

STAY HOME 🏡
STAY SAFE.😊

Sort:  

What a lovely explanation you are doing great by spreading the info

Your post is very good. I like your idea and photography very much. Keep it up.

well spent day , enjoyed reading your diary
rescue 1122 team is doing really good job all over punjab .they are very kind hearted .

thanks for sharing your diary ..
keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65506.63
ETH 3439.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31