The diary game data 18/04/2021 How I spent my day?

in Steem Future3 years ago

As_Salam_u_Alaikum.How are you my dear steem friends.I am also good.May you are enjoying your life with great peace.I hope you are all healthy and fit.
I am going to tell you about my today routine.I get up early in the morning.first I fresh up myself.Then I have done my sehri and waited for Azan.
When the azan came I go to the masjid.I offer Fajar prayer.After that I recite Holy Quran for about half hour.Then i sleep for sometime .In the afternoon,after zuhar prayer.
some friends meet me in the way .There we made many gossip.We also made many pics .I thought to share some pics with you guys
Snapchat-1865844316.jpg
`
Snapchat-1994242216.jpg
When I came back to my home.I made preperations for academy.I go to academy.There I spent 2 hours.then i go to offer Asar prayer.
In the evening,I open my fast at the aftari time.Then I offer magrib prayer .Then we go to haveli to our relatives.There i made many pics .Some are follows
Snapchat-1365277580.jpg
Thank you steemian friends
Snapchat-1889160618.jpg

Snapchat-1055337268.jpg
May you live long.May Allah keep you save.May you remain healthy all life.May you have long life friends.I enjoyed a lot after joining steemit community

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You did nice work and I liked it so much.

 3 years ago 

You have prepared a very good post in which you offered Zuhr and Fajr prayers and then Maghrib prayers. It is certainly the best and most admirable post and your photography is excellent. What he said at the end about the prayers of Ramadan is all great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51