The diary game data 16/04/2021 How I spent my day?

in Steem Future3 years ago

As-Salam-u-Alaikim.May you all happy and fit.I hope you are enjoying your life with great pleasure .I am going to tell you about my today.
I get up early in the morning at sehri time .I have done my sehri.Then I go to the masjid to offer Fajar prayer.After that I recite Holy Quran about half hour .Then At 6am I went to the academy.After academy time I sleep for about 2 hours .
I go with my friends for playing snooker.I made my pics there.I think to share some pics with you.
Snapchat-1137046514.jpg
After playing snooker.I complete my preperations bacause one of my friend invited me to his home for aftari.we made my gossip there.We open our fast at the aftari time.I also made some pics there with my friends.
IMG_20210416_193023.jpg

IMG_20210416_192143.jpg
I spent about 2 hours at the friends home.His home is near outfall.when I came back to my home .I watch pak vs africa match live .The pakistan won the match by 3 wickets.I became very happy after watching the match.
After that I study for 3 hours
IMG_20210416_224549.jpg
After I have done my academy work.I played pubg in my spare time.
Thanks you in anticipation.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Dear, this is nice work and keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Dear, this is nice work and keep it up.

Thanks bhai

Hello steemian Friend! Your work is very nice and informative. I like your idea and photography very much. Keep it up.

Thanks bhai

good work.keep it up my dear

Very Good post dear
Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65506.63
ETH 3439.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31