Diary game 25/ 04/2021 How I spent my day?

in Steem Future3 years ago

As_Salam_mu_Alaikum!
May you all are good.May you are enjoying your life with great pleasures.I hope you are all doing well.
I am going to tell you about my today routine.

MY OWN PICTURE

Snapchat-151671294.jpg
I again get up late at about 9am sharp in the morning.I Have done my breakfast.Then I went to the academy.but today our sir do not came to the academy.All the students of the academy went back to their homes.

JOURNEY TO OUTFALL

IMG-20210425-WA0023.jpg
Then I with my friends and cousins planned to visit to outfall a very beautiful place after some distance to basirpur.This is the car 🚗 on which we decided to cover our journey.we started our journey after offering the prayer of Zuhar.we also bring with us fruits,fast food and drinks etc

ROAD ACCIDENT
After when we covered half of the distance.All of a sudden there was a loud noise.we stopped our car and saw that an accident was already happened.we saw that the man was seriously wounded. He sustained injuries on the head and face. A crowd gathered on the spot.The rescue already reach there and control all the situation.
IMG-20210425-WA0030.jpg
This incident made me realize how precious our lives.After seeing the accident,we all became afraid 😟.We decided to cancel ❌ our journey.We went back to our homes safely.
We came back to our homes at aftari time.I offer my magrib prayer.

WORKSHOP OF TRACTOR 🚜
After magrib,my father have sent me to a tractor workshop for some work.

IMG_20210425_212904.jpg

IMG_20210425_222654.jpg
There I saw a tractor which the repairer is repairing.I also made my pics.I thought to share some with you.Thamks for reading my today routine.May ALLAH keep you safe.
ALLAH HAFIZ!
(STAY HOME 🏠
STAY SAFE)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Alaikum Salam, happy fasting!
"Stay home, stay safe", very good slougan!

 3 years ago 

salmanhassan (43)

Your writing post really usable and informative it is not a diary game just better life diary game show your all day activity morning evening and night full activity with the details it's called diary game thanks for sharing your photos and your experience with this community future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12