Betterlife@salmanhassan the diary game data 14/04/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

As_Salam_u_Alaikum.may you are enjoying a lot.May your first day of the ramzan is better.I hope you are all well and healthy.
IMG_20210414_144351.jpg
I buy a new clock about a fortnight ago which is very beautiful and gorgeous.I buy the new clock to become punctual.I hope the clock prove to be very helpful for me in the near future .In the present era ,those who give value to time become successful.
It was used for the first time about 700 years ago.It helps us to maintain our routine and schedule. Everyone needs a clock to check the time.The clock came from the Latin word ‘clocca’.
People used to guess the time by looking at the sun before. Then the clock was invented and now it’s really easy to tell the time.
The oldest clock in history is the sundial clock that was used before 3500 years ago.everyone should need to have a clock in his room.this proves to be very helpful for everyone.After I bought the clock almost all my worries relative to time are finished

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Dear, here is some copy-paste in your post and this is not a diary post. The post in which you introduce yourself to all work of the day is called a diary post and it is not a diary post. Recover it early.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32