Beauty of my area 17/04/2021 Different natural and artificial things

in Steem Future3 years ago

As_Salam_u_Alaikum!
How are you my steemians friends.May you are all happy and enjoying your life with great pleasure.May you are fit and strong.Allah will always keep you safe.
Today I am going to share you about some natural beautiful things and some old artificial things.

WEEPING FIG
it a beautiful plant which is used in many places such as offices, universities, colleges,sides of playgrounds,many buildings and homes for decoration.I saw this plant in many places today I think to share it with you guys

IMG_20210417_214027.jpg

DOUBLE CABIN CAR
After this I step forward and I saw a Double cabin car.An artificial car made by humans.The car which I saw is old but in good condition.In our area this car is mostly used for bringing hens from one place to another.It is also very comfortable.And its speed is well.

IMG_20210417_214613.jpg

ENDEMIC PLANT ☘️
In the same way I saw the street has these plants decorated at one side of the street.These look amazing.I am very pleased after watching this beautiful view
IMG_20210417_214708.jpg

WOOD
At the end of the street I saw many cutted branches of the tree which are placed in a very beautiful manner.I thought to share these pics with you guys .
IMG_20210417_215308.jpg
we use these woods for making fire 🔥.We use these woods for making furniture such as chairs,tables and doors etc.in our homes or offices or the places where we want.
I hope you also enjoyed after seeing my area beauty.Please support if you liked.
THANKS YOU IN ANTICIPATION.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Dear, this is nice work and I liked it. Keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Your area really beautiful with full of nature colours thanks for sharing your area photography with this community future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66610.55
ETH 3546.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56