Strange Egg

in Steem Future3 years ago

IMG20210326160153.jpg

IMG20210326160224.jpg

Dear steemit friends

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you will be fine too. Today I want to tell you an interesting thing which will be unbelievable for you too. I got up early in the morning, prayed, recited the Quran and then went for a morning walk. On the way out I saw Mane and a lot of people who were going for a morning walk. On the way back it started raining. By the time I got home I was completely soaked. Then I quickly changed my clothes, had breakfast and left for the office. On the way, my motorbike ran out of petrol. I was too late for the office. I arrived at the office a long time later. Today I worked a lot in the office. I was very tired. Then I left for home. I was very hungry. I didn't even eat anything in the office. The rice was cooked at home. I ate to my heart's content. Today my friend had a party. He invited me to come at eight o'clock in the evening. After a while I got very thirsty. When I opened the door of the freezer, I saw such an amazing thing. What a strange hen's egg it was. I took the egg in my hand for a while. I asked my mother what kind of egg it was and where it came from. When I asked her, she said that it was an egg from a neighbour's house and they showed us that our hen had laid such an egg. He said that he had taken a new hen which had laid such an egg. I later found out that it was the hen that my younger sister used to bring to our house and play with. I was very tired. I lay down on the bed and fell asleep. I slept for a long time. My eyes would open at my friend's call. It was seven o'clock. He asked me if you had come to the party an hour earlier. I told him when I asked that I was coming now. The party was late too and then I got ready in a hurry. In fifteen minutes I did all my preparations and arrived at the party. It was a great day and I will always remember it and I thought it was my steemit brothers.

Steem Future Community || Rewards: Power Up 100%||....
Strange Egg
.
.
Betterlife @saleem.malik The diary Game Date
27/03/2021
.
.Special Mention
@bhaiaslam
.
.
Join STEEM FUTURE

STEEM FUTURE IS YOUR OWN COMMUNITY
.
.
Special Thanks to
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator07
@booming01
for their remarkable support.
God bless you all.
Regards
[ ] @saleem.malik♨️
and thanks all of you for giving it a read.

Sort:  

Nice post and keep it up for better performance. The egg is really so strange.

I hope you are well I see your post and I like your post very much because you use the words used in the post very well and you are very hardworking and working honestly and I hope you continue to work hard..

 3 years ago 

I hope you are well I see your post and I like your post very much because you use the words used in the post very well and you are very hardworking and working honestly and I hope you continue to

 3 years ago 

So amazing photography your experience important for this community thanks for sharing your post with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45