Bettelife @saleem.malik date26/4/2021 Helped in brother's work

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210426_154627.jpg

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well. I got up early this morning and prayed and recited the Quran. Today I was fasting. So I didn't have to have breakfast. Because I was fasting, I got ready for the office. And I left for the office. There was a lot of work in the office and I kept working. My mother's phone rang in the office and she said I am going to the market. You come home. I took leave from office B. I went to the office at 7 in the morning and I got leave from office at 12 o'clock. I was very tired. When I came home, I was very tired from the morning hunger and thirst. And my head was exploding with headache. When I reached home, there was no one because my mother had gone to the bazaar. I couldn't even take a pill because of fasting. I had a headache. My brother was not at home. He had gone to the shop and my sister and mother had gone to the bazaar. So there was peace in the house. There was a knock on the door. I asked who he was. I said your cousin Irfan. And with him I had another younger cousin. Irfan was seven or eight years old. He came to play with my brother but my brother was not at home. I told him that my brother is not at home. Irfan's house was next to ours so he used to come to play. Irfan is my brother's age. He was not at home yet. He was waiting for my brother.I lay down on the bed because I was tired. My brother had gone to the shop to get his hair cut. His hair had grown big enough. Irfan teased me so much that sometimes he would swing inside on a bicycle.

IMG_20210426_155247.jpg

He liked my brother's bicycle very much so he used to swing on his bicycle. My brother does not give his bicycle to anyone. He did not let me rest even for five minutes. After a while my brother came and I opened the door again. I told him that your cousin Irfan is standing. The first thing he asked me was that he did not swing on my bicycle. I said that he rode on your bicycle. My brother got very angry and ran away. And he pulled the bicycle from Irfan. ۔ Irfan got angry and went home. I understood my brother or should not do this with anyone. And I also said that I should not do this from now on. I should share things with friends and cousins. My brother understood. My brother told me that my teacher has told me to make April tag on my new notebook. So I said I will help you. My brother brought his notebook or first of all. He gave me an Urdu book. I gave it to him by drawing. I will show you what I made.

IMG_20210425_132850.jpg

A boy standing for a stick. It's raining from above. I made it. He liked it very much. I made it. He made the color himself. But I had marked the same color. Yes, I told him to paint purple in his shirt, gray in his umbrella and orange in his shoes. My brother was in class two, his first month was in class two, first month of April The rule in their school was to make tags every month. He have to write the name of any month, like April is the month of April, you have to write the month of May. If it was the month of April, you had to write the month of April, my brother. I had written it April.

IMG_20210426_162320.jpg

Then on the copy of Urdu B I made it ben ten. I made it not by myself but by looking at it from the back which was his own bag. I made it by looking at it from this bag. The first tag I made on the copy of Urdu A. This copy was Urdu B. The tags are complete. So I went to bed to rest because I was so tired and I didn't even rest. At first my cousin kept teasing me, then my brother made me do so much work. Now I'm lying down. I didn't know when I fell asleep. After a while I woke up and there was a knock on the door. I went out and my mother came from the bazaar. Then after a while my cousin came. My brother was also playing with him. They were not. Today I enjoyed making tags, remembering in prayers. Allah Hafiz

Steem Future Community || Rewards: Power Up 100%||....
helped in brother's work
.
Betterlife @saleem.malik The diary Game Date
26/04/2022
.
.
.Special Mention
@bhaiaslam
.
.
Join STEEM FUTURE

STEEM FUTURE IS YOUR OWN COMMUNITY
.
.

[ ] @saleem.malik♨️
and thanks all of you for giving it a read.
.

Sort:  

Hi friends, how are you? You will be fine. I saw your post. It was very beautiful. I liked your way of posting very much. I hope you will keep posting like this and keep telling us how to work like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55