The Diary Game 31/03/2021(Visit Karachi)

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hello my esteemed friends, I wish you all the best.
Sir this is my first post in your community I hope all you friends will like this post of mine I am going to visit Karachi I hope my journey will go well friends first I bought a fast train Pakistan Railway ticket from Okara.

20210318_155041.jpg

I boarded Dosto and reached Karachi station at around 12 o'clock in the afternoon which made me very tired.
I booked a room in a very nice hotel and I almost I rested for four or five hours.
After work, I ate.
I freshened up and then went out for a walk. First I went to Mazar-e-Quaid.

20210317_072117.jpg

Friends, many people came to Mazar-e-Quaid.
It is the mausoleum of Muhammad Ali Jinnah who is the founder of Pakistan.
I also felt a lot of spiritual peace.
The security arrangements at the mausoleum were very tight.
I will tell you, let's do it, not even the SOPs.
It was being implemented more strictly
So the name of the hotel where I stayed is Awari Tower.

20210318_084559.jpg

It is a very good five star hotel.
You have been taken care of very much here and the quality of food is also very high.
Friends, share a picture of this with all your friends.
I hope all your friends will like it.
All the rooms were booked.
I had booked one room so I didn't have any problem.
Friends, the atmosphere of this hotel is absolutely the same.
It was a very homely atmosphere
Friends, this is a picture of a road in Karachi. This road is a very busy road.

20210316_182624.jpg

You can see how Pakistan has been tagged in it. It is an expression of love for Pakistan.
There was not much rush on the road because of Karuna
Friends, this is my four or five day tour.
Today I saw a lot of circuses.
I saw very tall buildings and also saw very big shopping malls.
Turned out
I just sinned so much and I will share a diary with you in the morning inshallah will you all like my post
Thanks

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are doing well, you traveled in a train and enjoyed it very much. You have done a great job. Keep working.

 3 years ago 

You're post really informative and useful.
Keep struggle and grow your work up in top of list steemit with more reward
Thanks for sharing your experience with this community ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50