The dairy game betterlife/01/04/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

Assalamo- o- Alaikum! Friends How are you ?May Allah gives health and well-being to all the friends because there is nothing but health and the greatest blessing of Allah Almighty is health.Morning I got up early.I performed ablution and offer fajar prayer.After that I go to the morning walk. Today the morning the weather is pleasent and soothing.The birds began to coo.The voices of the birds are full of confidence.I am very greatfull to Allah to see these blessing of Allah. The sun rise in the east.So,I getting late and back home.I quickly take a bath and read the newspaper with enjoying the tea.The children was ready to go school.So ,I drop the childern to school and back home.The breakfast is ready I took the breakfast and ready to go to shop.

20210331_100605.jpg
I open my shop and started my work.I did my work with kneen devotion and interest.I completed some work.After that I saw the time and go to market to buy some groceries for home and send them home. As the time A man came to my shop with his music system.He said to me it creat a problem. You checked the system and fixing it.I ckecked the system and try to find the problem.After some time I succeed in find out that fault.So,I fixid the system.I checked the system volume ,sound.Its all right.Then I saw the time it was time to pick up the children to school.So,I pick up the childern from school and went to home.I feel hungry .The lunch is ready.I wash my hands and eat the lunch.Then ,I take some rest .After that I went back to the shop.I did my complete my pending work.
EVENING
The evening is come and the sun is sets in the west.It was dark and I had to go home.So,I am ready to go to home.When I reach the home I feel very tired and hungry.The dinner is ready.So,I wash my hands and ready to eat the dinner.I eat my meal with our full.
20210401_080734.jpg
NIGHT
I performed ablution and offer the prayer.I am very tired and wanted to sleep early.So,I started to writing my post.Then I prepared to sleep because I had to get up early in the morning again.Good night friends .

Sort:  

This is very nice work and I liked it so much.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Dera game is very famous but you're not add any picture if you add some pictures your diary is perfect but it's good I like your post thank you for sharing your experience with us and keep keep posting in community @sabirniz

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38