Photography Contest | Week # 01 || Steem Future || Sunset & Bonfire at Beach | by @saazphotography

Hello dear Steemians !

I hope all of you guys are safe and healthy. This is a kind of competition which is really close to my heart as I'm a
professional photographer and I love to take photos.

Basically I'm a portrait photographer but I love to take photos of landscapes, architectures, nature and blah blah, in short each and everything..

So here I'm attaching some of the images which I took 4 years ago on a beach visit with my friends having bonfire.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

These all images are taken with the Canon EOS 6d with 50mm f/1.4 lens

So lastly I would like to say thanks to @bhaiaslam for organizing these type of contests and I'm really thankful to him.
Also a big shoutout to the Steem Future Community for this remarkable work. Hope you like my images. Thanks

Sort:  

After having a look at your pictures i miss the pre-covid time 😢
i hope this pandemic ends soon so we can enjoy our life and can enjoy bonfire and dance just like you did😂

We all missed that time a lot. Insha'Allah we will recover from this pandemic and can enjoy hangouts with our friends soon.

Nice view of bonfire night and dancing like pro i hope you will win the contest love you bro

Thank you so much bro. I hope your wishes makes me winner of this contest :))

 3 years ago 

saazphotography (45)

Your first photo bon fire 🔥 amazing

Welcome in photography contact
Your photography work really appreciate.
Thanks for participating in photography contact.
Best of luck
I hop you win this contract

Your welcome @sweet.colours
And thank you so much for the appreciation. It really means alot..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34