The Diary Game [MY STORY FROM MORNING TO NIGHT]

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)
Hello, all steemit friends, on this occasion I want to share about my diary on 27-april-2021. Hopefully all steemians friends like my post.

Today I woke up around 9 o'clock. I took a shower to cool my body last night because I fell asleep very soundly. After I took a shower I took my clothes to go to the rice fields, remembering that in my area it was in a dent.

IMG_20210427_164120.jpg
My previous photo went to the rice fields.

When I arrived at the rice fields, it turned out that there was a lot of water in the fields. I went home again to see how the conditions of jealousy were after yesterday's pouring rain was very heavy.

IMG_20210427_145716.jpg
Photo when I arrived at the rice fields

IMG_20210427_145655.jpg
My rice fields are filled with water

IMG_20210427_145545.jpg
My photo when looking at irrigation

IMG_20210427_145337.jpg
The water discharge is extraordinary

And when I got to the rice field irrigation door, it turned out that the water flow was very much, I rushed to cover the floodgates that led to my rice fields.

After returning from the floodgates, I continued to go to the rice fields to clean up what was not right because in the next few days I would plant my rice.

After a few hours I was in the rice fields I went home to rest because in the middle I was drained when I was in the fields my energy was almost exhausted especially I was fasting so I was very tired. When I got home I took a shower to clean the soil stuck to my body. After cleaning -berih I lay down my body while waiting for the dhuha prayer.

The day that entered the afternoon

After I prayed I went to my brother's place to have a good relationship and there was also my nephew who was still small and he was very cute I often spent my time playing with him.But today I didn't play with her for long because I also saw in front of my brother's house a lot of very beautiful flowers.

IMG_20210427_155130.jpg
My very cute cousin

After I saw the flowers in front of his house, I took my cellphone to take the very beautiful flower. He really likes flowers, many types of flowers are planted, I only took a few pictures.

1.Needle flower

IMG_20210427_160427.jpg

IMG-20191031-WA0000.jpg

Needle flowers have so many colors such as red, pink, yellow, white and other bright colors. Needle flowers also have leaves that are a bit rough and hard compared to other flower plants. But it is from these hard leaves that a bunch of flowers appear. This flower was planted by my brother beside the fence. When I asked him why you planted this flower next to the fence, he said, "If this plant grows big we will not need a fence. again because this flower has a very close stem".That's the answer from him. Is it true or not, just wait how it will be in the future.

2.Euphorbia milii

IMG_20210427_160312.jpg

This flower is very beautiful and also has a very tempting red color which has a size of about 1 CM And the color in general of this plant is yellow not red. Now the flower hobbyists in my area are very much planting this plant because the price is cheap and also very In general, this plant is planted in tropical areas such as Indonesia, Malaysian, Thailand and other Southeast Asian countries. Why do flower hobbyists like this plant so much because this plant is very easy to care for, just like the captus flower.

After so long I was at my brother's house. I went home to take a shower because it was almost evening, and I rushed home.

Day Entering Afternoon

When I got home I went to the well to take a shower. After I took a shower I wore clothes for prayer. After that I also took my motorbike to pick up my friend to invite him to go look for air and also wait for breaking the fast.

IMG_20210427_182712.jpg

IMG_20210427_182635.jpg

IMG_20210425_215354.jpg

When we were having fun chatting, we arrived in the middle of the rice fields. And it turned out that what we got, the beautiful natural scenery combined with the rice fields and also the sunset. Neither of us wasted such a wonderful opportunity either. immediately took our cellphone to capture the scenery that could be said to be so extraordinary.

It turned out that we were negligent when we were in this view. We almost forgot that in the area we were about to break our fast. We hurried home so that we could break our fast with our family but not in the middle of the road.

IMG_20210415_184652.jpg
When we are breaking our fast with our beloved family

Our iftar event went so wisely. Some are joking, I am joking, I eat all kinds of things, my younger siblings, the main word is very good.

And Night Time Comes

At night I also called my friend to take a trip to the city because we haven't been to town for a long time. When we went around the city we were hungry we agreed to buy food. We were confused about what food was suitable at night I thought about went to buy satay that is sold on the side of the road. We also rushed to the place.

IMG_20210413_225931.jpg
Satay traders and their carts

Sate is a traditional food that only exists in Indonesia. Sate joints are made by:
  • With the goat's forehead that has been cut into small pieces
  • Then grilled using charcoal
  • after cooked, just give the peanut sauce.
After we were full, we went back to our village because our money had run out when we were in the city. Without a lot of pleasantries, we went home.

When I arrived in my village, I went to the coffee shop to enjoy coffee and also hang out with other friends. And I made this post when I gathered with them.

IMG_20210410_234313.jpg
_Photos of us drinking coffee together

Only this is my daily story if there are words that are inappropriate to talk about, please leave your comments in the comments column of my posts, because with comments from friends, all of them can make me more excited to create even higher quality posts.

And I say a big thank you to all the steemians especially they have created such a wonderful community. Thank you Assalamu'alaikum.

BEST REGARDS

@rozi-pasee
THE HARD WORKER

Sort:  

Wao Mr. Your story is very interesting.
thanks for this

yes friends, hope your day is also as fun as me

 3 years ago 

Your photographs amazing nice work.keep it up

Thank you for the flattery friend

 3 years ago 

of course your activities today will be very fun, and you have told about your activities from morning to evening, and thank you for sharing #diarygame in the #steemfuture community

Thank you friend

 3 years ago 

rozi-pasee (51)

Your morning to night diary game is very very good your photography amazing
Your writing for struggle really appreciate

  • Please do not mention community admin name

thank you very much for the information

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

nice day friends

thank you very much my friend

 3 years ago 

indeed your activities are very fun friends

thanks a lot my friends, I hope you can do it like me

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your activity @rozi-pasee, I like the sunset in your village.

Thank you friends for participating in my comments🙏

This is truly a wonderful activity, mate, complete from morning to night

I will maintain the quality of my posts so that all my friends are interested in my posts.

that's a good idea mate

Thank you very much

Selamat pagi menjelang siang kawan

Thank you for the flattery friend

Your Story Diary Game is awesome. i really enjoy it.
Thank you dear @rozi-pasee

Thank you for the flattery friend, I hope I can maintain it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45