The dairy game betterlife story of the day || 15 || 4 || 2021 ||

in Steem Future3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum friends I hope that all of you will be fine healthy wealthy and fit Alhamdulillah I am also fine the thing that I am going to discuss with you is about this morning it was very interesting and nice morning it was time about 6 o'clock at the morning when I get up then I just open the door of my house it was very cool Breeze that was touching to my body little dark was present and stars was still shining on the sky it was very interesting and cool morning I was enjoying this morning very much the cool air blowing at this morning which was producing a very nice moment after facing such a nice morning I decided to go to Mosque there I pray my fajr prayer then I recite the Holy Quran after that I turn back to nearby loan the green grass plants were present in this loan and the red flower plants were also present which were producing an interesting and beautiful seen in the long run the green grass was covered by the little drops of water which was producing an interesting scene of this morning lot of people were gathered there for the morning walk and exercise I get some exercise and then the morning walk after that I turn back my home there I change my dress and get the breakfast after that I moved back to bazar for some work in the Bazaar.
In the bazar meet with different people it is the different story of today that I am going to discuss with you in our community I hope that you will be surely like and comment on that story of the day that is the dairy game better life about me thanks for your comment

IMG_20210413_141018.jpg

Buddies!. I hope that all of you will be fine I am going to discuss you about their game that is about me of today first of all I reach on my shop I was dealing with my customers at the same time Mr Abrar reach to my shop he was required to get the the packet of fresh juice from my shop I give him the juice and collective price of that choose from him at the same time I think that I should collect such a nice picture with him at the same time I get my mobile and such a nice and beautiful picture with Mr abroad that I am going to share with my friends in our community I hope that all of you will like and comment on that post thank you very much thanks

IMG_20210413_140627.jpg

Buddies after dealing with my I customers it to the nearby karyana shop who is honoured by Haji Mohammad Yousuf is the neighbour of me after reaching on his shop I buy something is a from his shop at the same time I think that I should collect such a nice and beautiful picture on his shop that is at the same time I get my mobile and collect such a nice and beautiful picture with my mobile that I am going to share in our community I hope that all of you will be like and comment on that post thanks

IMG_20210409_133626.jpg

After dealing with Haryana Store and buy some things from the kariyana store to the nearby vegetable shop where I get some vegetables for cooking that picture that I am going to share with you the owner of vegetable shop is present is very honest and punctual boy he comes daily to sell his vegetables in our town is very able and honest personality is very famous personality he comes to sale the fresh vegetables Delhi everyone likes to get vegetables from his shop I hope that all of us be like and comment on that post thanks

IMG_20210328_140026.jpg

Fellows the picture that I am going to share with you in my post is very nice and beautiful picture I was discussing with you there is a better life today which was the story about my business in different tasks after getting the vegetables I reached nearby sugar cane Juice shop this is such a beautiful and attractive shop everyone comes here to get the fresh juice of Cane sugar the owner of that shop is very honest and punctual man he comes daily in the town to sale his juice he makes the fresh juice and adds Shamshad sleeman and mint in Cane sugar juice to make the tasty and healthy and improve his quality of the Cane sugar juice here I think that I should collect such a nice picture of that show that I am going to share with you in our community I hope that all of you will like and comment on that post thank you very much thanks

IMG_20210413_140423.jpg

After that I reached nearby shop of tissues which is the shop of my friend is the owner of that shop Mr zaib his close friend to me his neighbour of my shop 1 Amreli to his shop to sale his shoes hi contains different company shoes of a good quality ask me to collect a beautiful picture with me so I get my mobile and collect such a nice and beautiful picture with my mobile then I think that I should say such a nice picture with our community I hope that all of you be like and comment on that post thank you and my thanks that is the story of whole day about me that is the dairy game better life today that I am going to share in our community after that I reach back to my home m.and get my dinner after that I was busy in my home in different tasks that is all about today story about me I hope that all of you be like and comment on that Dairy game that is about me thanks for your comment

writer

@ronaqali

Sort:  

Brother, this is a nice picture and I liked it so much. Keep it up and I have a great love for your work.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36