Photography Contest week1, Steem Future || beautiful natural scenery of Indonesia || by @riska-amanda

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

good night steemians, we meet again on this happy night, as for my post on this occasion about some natural landscape photography, on this occasion I am participating in a contest on the first day held in the steem future community, thank you very much I would like to say my utmost to @bhaiaslam, @humaidi, @sweet.colours for participating in the implementation of this contest, I am very happy to participate in this contest and would like to ask for great support from friends for my contest.

Here are some of the photography:

Natural photography

IMG_20210430_201654.jpg

Natural photography

IMG_20210430_200534.jpg

Natural photography

IMG_20210430_200508.jpg

Natural photography

IMG_20210430_200438.jpg

Natural photography

IMG_20210428_182829-01.jpeg

Natural photography

IMG_20210430_151603.jpg

Photo TakenVivo Y12S
CategoryPhotography
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App Editor-
Photografer@riska-amanda

The location for this photography is located in the tanjong village of the mosque of North Aceh, at that time I was passing, because I was impressed by the beautiful natural scenery around me at that time, my desire arose to take some of these photography pictures using my cellphone Vivo Y12S, only a few of my posts On this occasion, I really hope for the support of friends for my content, I hope we can meet in the next contest, my greetings @riska-amanda.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hello @riska-amanda

very nice scenery, very green clouds make the scenery even more beautiful, thank you for participating in this contest and hopefully you will be the winner.

thank you for the support, friend

 3 years ago 

riska-amanda (52)

Your post according to rule to steem future contest rules
.
Put your post link under the admin post comment section to participate contest photography

ok,thanks for your support

Dear brother, your post was very good. You shared pictures in this post which looked very cute. It is also very beautiful for me and you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87