Today my photography|| The Diary Game visiting the my beautiful area places|| Steem future || 24/04/2021 ||

in Steem Future3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Dear steemit friends. I hope you are all glade.I start in the name of Allah the most beneficiant and the most merciful. you will be happy to know that my area beauty. My area looks impressive and deligent wo also can say that my area is a natural deligent place.

Let's start our post on the day of visit my beautiful area.

I got up early in the morning and took my friends with me and went to the mosque to pray in congregation. There my friends and I prayed in congregation and immediately after the prayer Imam Sahib addressed us for ten minutes and where we sat. Listening and then we have a very good narration in the book of recitation of the Holy Qur'an by Imam Sahib who taught human personality and humanity.What is the statement of Imam Sahib that man should do good deeds in this world because Man needs the work of the person in the world who needs it.And the Imam stated that the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: Blessed is the man who dies in this world as a believer and will be resurrected on the Day of Resurrection.When the Imam's sermon was over, the Imam recited the Holy Qur'an for a while in which Allah was glorified. Imam Sahib translated the verses of Surah Ar-Rahman of the Holy Quran and recited it which we all listened to very easily and respectfully.After listening to the recitation, I went to the mosque with my friends who were going to do some work. They did the work of the mosque as if the mosque would be cleaned and the rows had to be straightened.Because the mosque of Allaah, if we clean the house of Allaah, Allaah illuminates our hearts with His light.After cleaning the mosque, we friends went back to our house where we had breakfast and sat in our seats for a while.We planned to visit our area park and the University of Okara today.All of us friends agreed with each other that the sun was shining a lot today and the weather is very beautiful, so we started bathing and dressing up to prepare for our trip.

My selfe in my home with cousin

Screenshot_20210424_113733.jpg

I arrived at the university with my friends shortly after, where we started our picture.

Picture in front of the university gate

Screenshot_20210424_114254.jpg

Screenshot_20210424_114249.jpg

When we took the picture, these friends of ours thought why not today we have made some lyric videos here which we are going to upload on tickets, so we agreed with our friends.

Poetry

We do not live a life of selflessness

We don't even drink snatched jam from others

If there is love, let it be expressed

We don't do anything for anyone

My picture with Friend railway line

Screenshot_20210424_114236.jpg

The three of us also made a picture together.We also made a tiktok video with the picture.The three of us really enjoyed the moment.When the three of us friends were making videos, people would pass by and enjoy a lot. We would also enjoy watching people.

Screenshot_20210424_114244.jpg

My pictures in University

Screenshot_20210424_114321.jpg

Screenshot_20210424_114343.jpg

Afternoon lunch

Screenshot_20210424_113656.jpg

In Park

After taking pictures and videos from the university, we went to the park next door.Arriving at the park we enjoyed a lot because there were different types of plants planted there and at every opportunity the past and the grass were also watered so it would suck our water feet.By

Our pictures in park

Screenshot_20210424_114225.jpg

the time we got there, it was almost too crowded because it was evening time and people used to come there too. It was five o'clock.

In that time I saw that there was a small boat built there which I liked very much and I will go with my friends and go there and take a picture.

My picture on the boat

Screenshot_20210424_114126.jpg

Screenshot_20210424_114142.jpg

After that, we must have started to take them home. It was too late.On the way we got a liter of petrol in our motorcycle.Then our motorcycle tire punctured and we saw that there was no mechanicThen on our way, if asked further, a mechanic told me which petrol pumpsal We then had our car punctured by a mechanic or it took us half an hour to get there.
On our way home, we had the call for Isha, so we offered the Isha prayer again, and we returned to our homes.We were very much up to date but we were very busy so I came and fell asleep.

Regards:
rehmanrana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45