My village beauty || 28/04/2021 ||

in Steem Future3 years ago

Assalam o alaikum friends!

Good Afternoon my friend...!
Dear friends wherever you are, how are you, so you must be in good condition right ? You have a good month of Ramadan given by Allah Almighty.And today in my post I will tell you about my village which is a small village but very beautiful and its people are very kind people. Here I also present some pictures of my village fields because the beauty of my village arises my desire to capture some pictures using my mobile phone Vivo Y15.

I live in a village of seven hundred houses. This village is very beautiful and there are very nice and sophisticated people here who live together as a family.The village is surrounded by crops.I also have three aunts in this small village. Which has enveloped the whole village. And one of the aunts goes from our village to the other, while the other two aunts surround the whole village, which is a very beautiful and intoxicating scene.And from these gaps people irrigate their crops and use this water for their needs.And in my village there are carpets along with the gaps that connect our village to the roads of cities and other villages.Even small paved roads have been built inside our village.And along with the paved roads of my village, small drains have also been observed from where the water used by the people flows through the gaps flowing in our villages.

The people of my village work hard to feed their wives and children and some people farm.Now it is the month of Ramadan and as you all know that in this month the crops especially wheat are ripe and ready.And when people seal or store wheat crops from the farmer's place, they make their own grain for the whole year and sell some to meet their household needs.

As you can see in this picture how the bounty of wheat has ripened and how beautiful it looks.

Wheat 🌾Pictures

Screenshot_20210428_54654.jpg

Screenshot_20210428_54646.jpg

Myselfe

Screenshot_20210428_54939.jpg

My street shop

IMG_20210425_135534.jpg
As I shared a picture with you guys here, this is a shop in my village.This shop is my street shop run by a retired military uncle.The store was built in the same year and is open from 5:00 am to 9:00 pm.You all know that now the holy month of Ramadan is going on, so if we have any need at dawn, we remember the uncle who owns the shop and he opens the shop.This is the second store in my neighborhood.By the way, there are 30 shops in my village which are inside the village but this is the only shop that has been built in our street.

Buffalo

IMG_20210425_135454.jpg
As you can see in this picture, these animals are the animals of the people of my village who keep animals with great interest.People feed these animals and take care of their health.And the people of my village milk these animals in the morning and in the evening.And people sell some of that milk to vendors and use some for their own household needs.The price of milk is different in our village.Our villagers sell cow's milk at Rs. 70 per kg and buffalo's milk at Rs. 90 per kg.

Screenshot_20210428_54320.jpg

Screenshot_20210428_54338.jpg

And at the same time the education system in my village is very good and the people here are very educated and educators and there are a lot of educational institutions here including public and private.In my village, matriculation is taught and then people have to go to the neighboring city to get higher education.The girls and boys of my village are all literate. No distinction will be made here. This is a girl, so don't teach her, but all the girls and boys are allowed to read as much as they want.

IMG_20210425_135351.jpg
There are a lot of pet dogs in our village as you can see in this picture. These dogs are sitting near our house which do not allow any stranger to pass at night.These dogs catch women from behind and do more harm than good.

IMG_20210425_135718.jpg
In addition to finding animals and dogs in our village, there are also small chickens.Chickens are cheap and so they are found in almost every home and people enjoy its eggs in winter.And there are types of chickens that are native chickens and cell chickens.

Photo Taken Vivo Y15
Category photography
Location Pakistan
App Editor -
Photografer @rehmanrana
So this was a small introduction to my village. I hope everyone enjoyed this poster of mine.
Regards:
@rehmanrana

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, what a very beautiful view my friend, I am very interested in your village.

 3 years ago 

rehmanrana (25)

your area is so beautiful beautiful nature colour and beautiful environment of Punjab thanks for sharing your post with this community future

For active member click link below

https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=923457124023&text=welcome%20Steemfuture%20Join%20whatsapp%20for%20verification

 3 years ago 

Beautiful seen of this village

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88