#thedairygame batterlife 16/04/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

I hope all my friends are well. I start my morning with prayer and then I recite the Qur'an and then I go out to the ground for exercise and then come back. I have breakfast at home and then I don't come before breakfast and then I go out for this work.

8af784d9-d7e1-40c9-a546-c3110f01e81c.jpg
People are very big but I have a lot of attachment with children so my friends also have children so this is a Pathan child whom I have made friends they have come from man and because those who come from Afghanistan They get jobs in Pakistan Afghanistan is fighting its own war with the United States, as a result of which people are suffering a lot. In the war between the two countries, people are losing their lives, then some people migrate to Pakistan and They are settling here. Pakistan is the only country that has given shelter to the people of Afghanistan and they have to take care of their people here.

1acd6845-5093-4da9-a8e6-b9a7803edaac.jpg
After that because I went to the market I gave my suit for sewing and went to ask him if it was sewn ie when I reached the shop the shopkeeper said that your suit has been sewn and you You can take him home. Then I came back home with the suit. I saw that he was well received.
And when I asked him about sewing, he said that his sewing is 800 rupees, I told him why it is so high, he told me how expensive it will be, you can see for yourself that things have become expensive. So our job is also run by AE. Give me my full potential. I gave him Rs. 800 and I came back with the suit. Ready to wear it.

517ff78a-bf45-4d86-9253-c1094cf8a40c.jpg
Then when he came back home, my brother told me that there is a concert of Naat, we have to go there, so we put on the same suit that I had just sewn, so we went to the concert. We went and went there and we saw that the party has been arranged and there are children, so after that we did not go there and listen and in which Usman Qadri was to recite his Naat, many people listened and I like Qalandar after the party is over. After dinner, when we got home, we said that we have to go to a wedding, so why are we there? They were already ready, so after returning home from the party, they got ready for an immediate wedding .

f854c326-3654-4873-a57d-e128a6aa692c.jpg
Because the wedding was near, so the common people had to go, so I quickly got ready and went for the wedding, because I had also visited the wedding arrangements, so I contacted you and I told him. He said to take me with him. My friend told me where I had reached and the wedding ceremony had started. I told him that he had taken me with him.
Then this friend left the wedding party and came back to pick up the motorcycles and me from there and then because I was already ready, when he got home, I also sat with him and went there and we Had a wedding party and then sat there for a long time and kept gossiping. People had arranged food and started eating it and after that I was not good enough to eat. He liked it and met the one who was there, and then you had an arrangement with him, then you were giving to Allah and you were also depositing the money, then we also deposited the money and then he is returning it.

f781ef09-58ab-405a-b4be-1be7f9bf39eb.jpg
The saddest moments in a wedding are when a father raises and raises his daughter all his life and then someone else comes home and takes his daughter and now he doesn't know that Happiness or sorrow is in her destiny, so again these are the signs. When it is time to leave, all the bride's family becomes sad because she is leaving you and doing something else. Happiness or sorrow, no one knows it, it only knows the essence of Allah Almighty, so he is sent away from the house with good wishes and supplications and all the family members This happens and tears come to the eyes of the beholder and then the only prayer that comes out of the heart is that whichever way you go, brother.

1eb2610d-c6b2-4fa4-8da8-6deed607b393.jpg
From this morning till late at night, my body was going through a lot of activities, I was feeling quite well, so I came home at night and drank tea and then I got a good night's sleep and left the next day's activities to the next day. There are more engagements. These are the engagements of today that I have shared with you. I hope you have liked them. Man does not even know when and how time passes due to engagements. Because a person who is not busy Sometimes in life they fall behind and their thinking becomes such that they fall into the wrong company because they have become accustomed to thinking wrong, so keep you busy and your engagements are right. There should be a person who should stay away from wrong engagements.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I saw your post. Your post is very good and you are working very hard and honestly and you tell us about everything in the world.

Hi @rashidalilive1 ,

Glad to see that you are taking part in the diary game on steem .
Well explained , enjoyed reading your diary.
all pictures you shared are nice.
keep up the Good work.

  • Apply some markdowns to make a good presentation of your diary .

  • Remember to add your achievement 1 post link under your diary post.

i hope you understand , and try to improve the quality of your posts . for this you can take ideas by reading diary from any senior member.

Follow @steemitblog for latest updates on steem

Thanks
Yours @rashid001
Country Representative
Pakistan

#onepercent #pakistan

OK, I will definitely follow your instructions. Thank you very much for the information you have given me.

Remember to provide the source of the images you shared from internet. specially The last picture of your diary post . please put the source link under that picture.

You have been upvoted by Rashid001, a Country Representative from PAKISTAN. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Dear brother thank you for your love now it is because of the support of people like you we are working small people and because of you we can be successful too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54