#thedairygame batterlife 15.04.2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

I hope all my friends are well. I have been feeling unwell since last night due to which my body was feeling very weak and after showing it to the doctor he later told me If you have a fever, then he gave me the prayers that I ate. Ali. After that, I feel quite relaxed in the fever and fasted this morning and then went to the mosque to pray. Then after that why can't you exercise while fasting because then the whole heart does not have anything to eat so he came back home and fell asleep.

9f9619c5-7a8b-49bd-a976-e9c62e78c3bb.jpg
The doctor said that you should be careful because the corona virus is causing a lot of harm to people and you should do your best to avoid these harms and use a mask. Be sure to use it because there is only one solution to the corona virus that we use because the virus particles in the public do not get inside your body because it gets inside the body and it shows its effect and people in it.
Because it is a disease that spreads easily from one person to another and does not take long to show its effect, so be careful if you If you take care of yourself, many people will be able to avoid it because of your nature. After doing all this, I decided to go out to the bazaar because I had bought a lot of things from the bazaar that I had to go home because of needs

2770c7c3-a786-459c-9f53-36e2bc6cdfb9.jpg
These are Irfan brothers who play cricket with us. When I was going to the bazaar, I passed in front of their shop and they called me and said that I have bought it to play cricket, so you must see it and I Tell me if it is correct or not. I also checked it according to my experience and then told them that it is absolutely correct. You can play with it and it will be very helpful to give you good performance. If you must play with it, he said that I bought it from Sialkot because the sports equipment is bought from Sialkot not in Pakistan but all over the world. Sialkot Football Jo K International Football players use it and come here to get closer to Pakistan. The football and sports equipment made here is very popular.

5616ff5d-d01a-4ae8-bbdc-46a65b1ac0e9.jpg
Then when I came back home, there is a ground in front of our house where a match was being played, so I also went there and started watching the match. There were players from far and wide, so it was fun to watch the match. When she was coming, she was playing the match with great enthusiasm. Seeing that, we ate from the chip there and after that there are many things that are there. We ate and the match. After seeing a player who came out of Lahore, his name was Khayyam, he scored 100 runs, because of which his team won the match, he was also given a prize and this Or cricket is in vogue in Murray every night and cricket is played a lot here and children love to watch and play cricket, so if a player plays well, he is rewarded. And it is also supported and it encourages a player to be rewarded for playing well and he will be rewarded for giving that reward to the player. Enthusiasm is created to play well and the rest. All the players work harder to prove themselves as good players and think in their hearts that we will ever be rewarded for playing such a good game. That is why all the players worked hard and Khayyam Bhai. The reason for the good performance I won and the team that won the match, their players and their fans expressed their happiness in a very good way and then they had dinner with Qiyam Bhai and because they had to go back to Lahore, they all He took permission from the players and then he went to Lahore and after the next match he decided that if I was free I would definitely come if there was no engagement.

b3a2af10-284d-4932-a896-d29e6cc5482a.jpg
Many days had passed after watching the match and now I was hungry because it was time for sehri and all the people had gathered for iftar. When I came back home I did not come and after taking a bath when I was out. When he came out, there were enough in our house, so I asked him what you have come to our house to do. He said, "Today is my brother's birthday. We have come here to apply henna." Here from our house he applied henna and and he said you made a picture of him and I made a picture of him which looked very cute and henna on the hands of his little ones looked very cute. It was too late He did not know the time for the application of henna and after that I left him and went to his house and then his parents thanked me and then I came back to my house and prayed. I went to the mosque to pray. After praying, I just went out to exercise because I had changed my style time to evening instead of morning.

a08b5bcb-27a6-4610-926e-38d6de2cd920.jpg
There was work going on in the house, we were cleaning the house, so when I was cleaning, things started to change, so I saw that something was lying around, which was a means of playing old-fashioned games. I don't know if it's called Gali Danda, but it's a very old game. If we used to play with it, which is in our house today, it's when my parents got married, when my older brother was born. He was gifted by his grandfather John and he has kept it to this day and looking at these things I can see how people valued things when he met his parents. How they used to preserve gifts and keep them as a sign and after so many years we are happy to see this thing and realize that we did not do it but protected them.

45c34d0d-702c-4ee9-85ae-cb4803a39082.jpg
Because now the night was over, after fasting for two whole days, my body started feeling very weak and then I started working at home, so after working, I was feeling more tired, so we did this at home. Whether it is made or not, after giving it, all the people gave it to him and the drink in which he puts lemons in it, the body feels a lot of control, it disappears and the person feels calm and sleep is good.
This is my diary for today. I hope you like it because I work so hard all day long. I sit down at night and share it with you and you keep supporting me.

Sort:  

Sir, your post is very sweet, I read your post from beginning to end, thank you very well for the photography you have done in it.

 3 years ago 

I saw your post. Your post is very good and you are working very hard and honestly and I hope you will continue to work hard in the same way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54