#thedairygame batterlife 14.04.2021

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

I hope all my friends will be well Came back which I had to go to a wedding which caused me to come back home So breakfast was ready. After having breakfast, I was busy preparing for the wedding. Then I told my family that they had given me clothes which I had already stopped at the wedding because there was a wedding of two brothers, so it was a normal wedding. Like it was a special wedding because the wedding was and more clothes are going because of the five days of the wedding.

b9ec9891-9ace-42e3-a134-658dd3963fd1.jpg

Because I have a lot of attachment with children, so children love me very much and I love children too, that's why we made this group photo and all these days he was with me. And we had a lot of fun getting married and after that we also used to go for daily away which included Zoo Minar Pakistan Badshahi Masjid and many other places for which we used to go back home. When they came, the children would start insisting that if you have to go to our house with us, then the married people would also insist that if you have to stay in our house, it would be very difficult at night to decide. There was a wedding for five days, so I said that some days the married people stay at home and some days they have children, so that's how we decided.

1f5237b7-6807-48fc-a681-d11020f2d9f4.jpg
If you are attached to the children, then the children love you very much and the special thing about the love of children is that there is no hatred in them and if they love whomever they love, then their love. There is nothing wrong with me and they make true love, so I have come and seen that they keep calling the child. This is what they are waiting for me to go to them. Similarly, when they arrive at the wedding, it is too late.
When we got there, we found each other laughing happily and they were meeting me so loudly that as if they were expressing their love, then we ate and the bride's When I came to the wedding hall, all of you greeted him and he looked very cute because there was a henna function last night which was very fun and it is enough that the children also had tonigh.

IMG_1963.JPG
Girls are loved by their parents since childhood, that is why they are treated with a lot of love and they are also loved a lot, if they are born,Gifts are also given to them, including dolls, lipstick bangles, which is why they love to get ready, and they always think about what clothes and jewelry are at every wedding. She is wearing and where to get ready, so she is waiting for her wedding when a wedding will come and we will fall in love and keep telling each other how cute I look and when they She is even happier when she is complimented. That's why when I got to the wedding hall, she asked me how the rats looked. I complimented her very much and I told her. That you look so cute mashallah then he told me that you made a picture of me and then i made a picture of him.

IMG_1962.JPG
Because I have a lot of attachment with children, so children love me very much and I love children too, that's why we made this group photo and all these days he was with me. And we had a lot of fun getting married and after that we also used to go for daily away which included Zoo Minar Pakistan Badshahi Masjid and many other places for which we used to go back home. When they came, the children would start insisting that if you have to go to our house with us, then the married people would also insist that if you have to stay in our house, it would be very difficult at night to decide. There was a wedding for five days, so I said that some days the married people stay at home and some days they have children, so that's how we decided.
I hope you like my post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I saw your post. You are very hardworking and honest and your post is very good. You tell us about everything.

 3 years ago 

Dear, this is a nice post but your spell of the tag of "steemexclusive" is not correct. Make it as correct early as possible.

Wine post I read from start to end your post is a very good post, you wrote a very beautiful diary in it and you liked the photography of the lion in it, I really liked it thank you sir, you asked us this photography of the shere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55