#thedairygame batterlife 12.04.2021

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

I hope all my friends are well It was very low and very soon they came out in the sun and it started to feel hot. It was morning time. It had never been like this before. They also hurried back as the heat was intensifying

250bdf88-c2ba-4341-928d-69e42e9d75d5.jpg
It was also early in the morning when a lot of people came out to exercise, so when we saw the heat intensifying, why did we play cricket as well as exercise? People were refusing to play today so that's why we stood there for a while and watched the change of weather and stood there for a long time and it was getting a little warmer than the previous days. So all the people were saying that this change of weather is also a system of Allah Almighty that there is only one day in which it is cold and it seems that they were walking on the same day This is the name of Allah Almighty that sometimes it is cold, sometimes it is hot, sometimes it is cold, sometimes it is hot, sometimes it is spring, sometimes the leaves fall and
And sometimes leaves fall on the trees, sometimes hot winds blow from the sky and sometimes it starts raining from the sky. Allah has a system. He knows, He creates the cool air and He warms it.

IMG_2723.JPG
When we got back home, we ate after we got home, took a shower after eating, and after we didn't come, it felt like the heat was getting worse, so I woke up in the morning.
Went to get vegetables for lunch because it felt like it was going to get hotter, so my mom said come on now, so when I went out to get vegetables, believe me, the army didn't remember and Every man was sitting inside a shop, there was no man under the open sky and I made this picture that even the workers did not come to work today because it was hot today so every servant was in his house to go out Will harm health, then I realized that what will happen to those who feed their children by working every day, then Allah Almighty will provide for them anyway, Allah Almighty will make things easier for them a few days ago. It was going very fast and it seemed that they would complete the work of months in a few days but as per the will of Allah Almighty, today it has been two days and these workers have not even come to work.

IMG_9084.JPG
When he returned home with the vegetables, the family members said that the children were fed up with the heat and were crying, so take them out somewhere and do not go out and bring them in the open water. To bathe and not feel that the heat is increasing today so I took these children with me and next to our house there is a farmhouse with a big motor with water to water the crops.
Because the rice season is now underway, the crops need a lot of water, so this motor runs 24 hours a day and people come and go and people who They come and go after taking a bath, so I took the children with me to the same farmhouse. There we saw a very shady place and sat there. Then I took the children with me and went to the water We also spent a lot of time and sometimes bathing in the water It would have been much colder not to come because now that the children were very young I would take them to a shady place and when they felt warm I would take them to the water. So when the weather got a little cold, I took you back home. After going home, they fell asleep and they fell asleep and the children's day passed like this and they didn't even feel the heat.

b06a38a3-7374-40f5-bd2f-4393c2211a4d.jpg
By the time we got home the food was ready so we came back and ate because the children were also feeling very hungry. After spending the whole day outside they were feeling hungry so they were talking about going home. The heat had subsided for so long since then we came back home and we ate and after eating we all talked about today and everyone said that today is the day. How did he spend.
A brother of mine who has his shop in the bazaar was saying that there was no one in the bazaar today who came to buy something and in the bazaar it felt exactly like today is a holiday and so No one came to the bazaar, all the people had opened shops where there was no one to buy things from these shops, so that's why the business was fine today and there was no business at all, then a brother. "I had to go out today because my friend was getting married. I couldn't go because of the heat because my family said Better a poor horse than no horse at all. I refused to go to the wedding, so I thought I would go to my friend's house in a few days and meet him and wish him a happy marriage. It was a great day and everyone had it at home so it was a great day at home. We had a great day at home. I hope this is my diary for today. I hope you enjoyed it with me. There were also moments in the day that I have shared with you.

Sort:  

Sir, your post is very sweet, you have done very well for us to share photography, it is very good photography and I have read your post from beginning to end, you have written a very good post, thank you sir for sharing photography.

your post is really great and looking like this you are working very honestly...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36