Betterlife,The dairy game by @raizeshan 23-04-2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

السلام علیکم

IMG_20210422_121637.jpg
I will be fine with all the table fans of maida and I am also fine as today I will tell you about my past. I got up early in the morning and offered Fajr prayers and after performing the Namaz, I looked for life in Purana. After that, when I came back home, there were a lot of fields on the way, which I liked very much. I just SP there and then came there after resting for some time there, again I got fever again And after some time I went to the market there and I took meat While taking the juice, a man shopkeeper cut his chicken and he loaded sugar and first he filled the chicken clothes and after that he made meat. Here Estimate Surendra can also see here whether hen is lying here and after cutting it here the shopkeeper will make us get meat Income tax at Gosht is 3340 and you can also see that Mustafa who has gone to meat here is injured, come now, who are desperate to buy meat Here you can see the friend that there are similar friends here who came to this shop to get the boss and the friend is making meat shopkeeper I gain a lot of time and there is a lot of beautiful and good shop here, which benefits me a lot, people come here to buy posts.

IMG_20210422_121623.jpg
From here, 2 years can see here whether the meatman is making the chicken and after that the announcement will give us, we will also charge our money to give meat, then we will leave for our house, Rajesh Godara has drunk too much here. Most of the people come here to buy meat and due to this, there are very similar people at the shop, who are desperate to take the post. Yes friends can also see that there are some people who are also buying meat and you also see Sami. Two boys are standing and desperate to buy meat.

IMG_20210422_121617.jpg
Here you can see that here you are making Gosht Ola Gosht and it was very much that we can come and it is charging me things to see. And we have lost a lot of things from them, which are very much for us, I am such a shop owner with the meat of such aunty wave, which is very important for us and we also benefit from them very much, see Salora here today. This is one of our Neeraj shops that is very important to us and this gives me more and more things in the shop, and I have a lot of high quality worldwide which is very much for us to buy here and admin. That's why I say that from here you will pay and at most here you can get meat for your house and the lowest rate is here.

IMG_20210422_122138.jpg
Here you can also see from the station train here that you are making a ghost with a ghost and there are customers of it, who are very desperate to take a bribe and are waiting for it and we have a lot of benefit on this post. Time in France comes here the same type of people who come from far and wide to buy rabbits and here it was very much and gets at a low rate. I say that all friends will follow my talk and follow it. OK Steam Insurance Of I Delivered To My Work Car come car You have reached my home bye .

Special Thanks

@bhaiaslam

Regrad

@raizeshan

Sort:  

Your post is very good. It is also coming with me. Chickens are very much here which is very important for us and we eat them by making meat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42