#betterlife-THE DIARY GAME||23-03-2021||VISIT TO ELECTRONICS SHOP

in Steem Future3 years ago

HELLO ALL FRIENDS,

I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah Almighty. I got up early in the morning and did wudu. After performing wudu, I went to the mosque. I prayed with the congregation. Recitation of the Qur'an After the recitation of the Qur'an, I left the mosque and went for a morning walk. During the walk, I enjoyed the fresh and pleasant air. The weather was very good.
The sun was shining very beautifully. Seeing the greenery around refreshed my eyes. I came back home after the walk. I came home, had breakfast and got ready for the shop and went to the shop. I worked at the shop for a while and Then I was going to buy a cooler for the house because the summer season is stepping up so I chose a cooler to protect myself from the heat. I went to an electronics shop where I saw many coolers that I photographed. As you can see in these pictures.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-21 at 03.06.30.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-21 at 03.06.12.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-21 at 03.06.16.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-21 at 03.06.23.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-21 at 03.06.28.jpeg
The cooler runs on electricity. It is a way for people to escape the heat in summer. It gives cool air and water is poured into it to makes its air more cool and calmful in the summer .Because in summer the we feel so heat in the surrounding environment .i check all the coolers but i bought the cooler you can see below.
WhatsApp Image 2021-03-21 at 03.06.25.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-21 at 03.06.27.jpeg

this cooler is very good and give cool breeze when water is poured in it so i liked it very much because it also produces low sound when it starts .

Then after that i came back to home with the new cooler with me and then after its further checking i took my dinner and went to bed for sleep.

I hope that you will like my this post and show me your support.

SPECIAL MENTIONS:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator02
@booming04
@booming03

FOR THEIR SUPPORT

AUTHOR:@qamarsudagar

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post is very good. The photography of the aircolor that you have done is very wonderful and very great. I like it very much.

Thanks for visiting my post

This is so much nice and so much amazing and the air cooler is becoming very famous in Pakistan.

Nice post and the air cooler have many facilities particularly on hot days of summer.

 3 years ago 

It is a very good thing that you reminded us before the arrival of summer that the house which also has air coolers, should do its own cleaning. Thank you very much for your reminder.

Thank you very much for visiting my post

 3 years ago 

You are most welcome.

I agree with previous speakers. Such air coolers are really gaining popularity not only in Pakistan, but throughout the world. But personally, I would buy a more compact cooler on the https://evapolar.com/blog/best-portable-air-cooler/ website, and in your photo I see a cooler that is not small in size. But I like evaporative air coolers more, they are economical.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41