The diary game /Today birthday party of my friend/09_04_2021

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210407-WA0048.jpg
Hello everyone!
I hope you are all well today I want to share with you something about today. Yesterday a friend of mine called and asked me to come for my birthday. Since I was completely free, I said yes without any hesitation.The birthday party was set at 2 p.m.So we had to leave the house at one o'clock in the afternoon. Here is a picture of us when we were on our way.

Snapchat-90729825.jpg
The Vanue was Chicken House Renala khurd. We didn't know about it, so we asked a man on the way and he told us the way. So we arrived at 1:45 p.m in chicken House renala khurd where was birthday party of my friend.Since we arrived 15 minutes early, we also took selfies, one of which I share with you
IMG-20210407-WA0247.jpg
The party started at 2 o'clock in which my friend first cut the cake.The picture of which has first shared with you. Then my friend fed everyone a cake whose picture I am sharing with you now

IMG-20210407-WA0183.jpg
When everyone had eaten the cake, the plates were removed from the table and new plates were placed.

IMG-20210407-WA0086.jpg
The waiter was then called to bring the order. The order included biryani bottles and raita etc. which the waiters put on the table after 5 minutes. And it was said, "Start eating." Everyone ate with gusto and with a full stomach

IMG-20210407-WA0186.jpg
After everyone had eaten, everyone started giving gifts to my friend who had a birthday.When everyone was free to give gifts, I got up and gave him a gift
IMG_20210409_081242_438.jpg
After giving the gift, we talked to him for a while and then asked his permission as the party was over, so he gave permission and we left and reached our home in Okara around 6 pm.
I hope you would all like my post. Stay happy and spread love.
Specially thanks to @bhaiaslam
@steemcurator01
@cryptorhino11
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04
@kgaka-killerg
@bela

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Dear, your post is amazing. I liked it so much and don't mention "steemcurators" and boomings" and others.
aslam.jpeg

Okay sir. I will not mention to anyone💗

 3 years ago 

Assalamu alaikum bro your post is very nice and interesting I am happy that you are celebrating birthday of your friend your photography is very nice and beautiful I like your post thanks

Thanks brother💜

happy birthday.....many many happy returns of the day....God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44