The dairy game betterlife 22/03/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

I begin with the blessed name of Allaah, the One Who knows the secrets of the hearts, and in Whose hand is our soul. Allaah is the Lord of all the heavens and the earth, and Allaah is the best of beings. And how are you? Friends, how are you? I hope you are all well and living a good and healthy life. Besides, I want to tell all of you friends that health is a thousand blessings, so we need to take care of our health. It should be taken care of in a good way. Besides, friends, I started my diary in this way. I woke up early this morning and went to the mosque. I went there first and performed Wudhu and then recited the Qur'an. Some time later, it was time for Fajr prayers, so I prayed in congregation. After finishing the prayers, I went out for a morning walk for a while. After a while, when I came back home, I had my breakfast ready. He washed his hands, changed his clothes and had breakfast..After breakfast I cleaned my bike. After cleaning I took out my bike and went to my dairy farm. When I reached the dairy farm I saw that my employee was sick on the bed and When I checked him he had a very high fever so I quickly put him on my bike and took him to the doctor. When the doctor checked him he had a very high fever so the doctor gave him a fever. And the doctor said that you have to stay here for a long time because you can't get an injection in high fever, so we waited for about half an hour and then the doctor checked and his fever was normal. Then the doctor gave me two injections and then gave me medicine. Then we went back to the dairy and after that I told him to rest and in his place I started working on my own and during work. I got a call from a crane pathan and he said I have reached your land so I took out my motorbike and went to him because I got something from my land The soil was muddy because some part of my land was not irrigated so I decided to dig that part of the land.السلام علیکم شروع کرتا ہوں اللہ تعالی کے بابرکت نام سے جو دلوں کے راز خوب جانتا ہے جس کے قبضہ قدرت میں ہماری جان ہیے اللہ تعالی ہی ہے جو ان تمام زمینوں اور آسمانوں کا مالک ہے اللہ تعالی کی ہی وہ ذات ہے جو سب سے افضل اور اعلیٰ ہے دوستو کیا حال ہے امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے اور ایک اچھی اور تندرست زندگی بسر کر رہے ہوں گے اس کے علاوہ دوستوں میں آپ سب کو بتانا چاہتا ہوں کہ تندرستی ہزار نعمت ہے اس لیے ہمیں اپنی صحت کا اچھے طریقے سے خیال رکھنا چاہیے اس کے علاوہ دوستوں میں نے اپنی ڈائری کا آغاز کچھ اس طریقے سے کیا آج میں صبح سویرے اٹھنے کے بعد مسجد کی طرف چلا گیا وہاں جا کر سب سے پہلے میں نے وضو کیا اس کے بعد تلاوت قرآن مجید کی کچھ دیر بعد فجر کی نماز کا ٹائم ہوا تو میں نے باجماعت نماز ادا کی نماز سے فارغ ہوکر میں کچھ دیر کے لیے مارننگ واک کے لیے باہر چلا گیا کچھ دیر کے بعد جب میں واپس گھر آیا تو میرا صبح کا ناشتہ تیار تھا
میں نے ہاتھ منہ دھویا کپڑے بدلے اور ناشتا کیا
ناشتہ کرنے کے بعد میں نے اپنی موٹر سائیکل کو صاف کیا صاف کرنے کے بعد میں نے اپنی موٹر سائیکل باہر نکالی اور اپنے ڈیری فارم کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا۔ڈیری فارم پر پہنچا تو میں نے دیکھا کہ میرا ملازم چارپائی پر بیمار پڑا تھا اور جب میں نے اسے چیک کیا تو اسے بہت ہی تیز بخار تھا تو میں نے جلدی سے اسے اپنی بائیک پر بٹھایا اور ڈاکٹر کے پاس لے گیا ۔جب ڈاکٹر نے اسے چیک کیا تو ا سے بہت ہی تیز بخار تھا تو ڈاکٹر نے ا سے بخار کا شربت پلایا اور ڈاکٹر نے کہا کہ آپ کو یہاں توڑی دیر رکنا پڑے گا کیونکہ تیز بخار میں انجیکشن نہیں لگ سکتا تو ہم نے تقریبا آدھا گھنٹہ ویٹ کیا اس کے بعد ڈاکٹر نے چیک کیا تو اس کا بخار نارمل ہو چکا تھا تو اس کے بعد ڈاکٹر صاحب نے دو انجیکشن لگائے اور اس کے بعد میڈیسن دی اس کے بعد ہم پھر واپس ڈیری پر چلے گئے اور اس کے بعد میں نے اسے آرام کرنے کو کہا اور اس کی جگا میں نے خود کام کرنا شروع کر دیا اور کام کے دوران ہی مجھے ایک کرین والے پٹھان کا فون آگیا اور اس نے کہا کہ میں آپ کی زمین کے پاس پہنچ چکا ہوں تو میں نے موٹر سائیکل نکالی اور اس کے پاس چلا گیا کیونکہ میں نے اپنی زمین سے کچھ مٹی چک وانی تھی کیونکہ میرے زمین کا کچھ حصہ زیرے آبپاشی نہیں تھا اس لئے میں نے زمین کا وہ حصہ کھودا نے کا فیصلہ کیا
B612_20210321_122525_775.jpg
As you can see in this picture, the crane and tractor trolley have arrived and started digging the ground. Friends, I have finalized the price of a mud trolley from these people for five hundred rupees Then we started working and after that friends they worked for three to four hours and because of continuous work they were very tired and they were very hungry so I hurried He prepared food for them and brought it to them. And when I brought food to them, they had finished their work. Then they washed their hands and began to eat. I calculated them late and gave them money and after that I said goodbye to them .جیسا کہ دوستوں آپ اس تصویر میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں کہ کرین اور ٹریکٹر ٹرالی پہنچ چکے ہیں اور زمین کی کھدائی کرنا شروع کر دی ہے دوستو مٹی کی ایک ٹرالی کی قیمت میں نے ان لوگوں سے پانچ سو روپے میں فائنل کی ہے اورقیمت فائنل کرنے کے بعد ہم نے کام شروع کر دیا ہے اور اس کے بعد دوستوں ان لوگوں نے تین سے چار گھنٹے تک کام کیا اور لگاتار کام کرنے کی وجہ سے وہ لوگ بہت ہی تھک چکے تھے اور ان کو بہت بھوک لگ چکی تھی تو تو میں نے جلدی سے ان کے لئے کھانا تیار کروایا اور ان کے پاس لے آیا اور جب میں ان کے پاس کھانا لے کر پہنچا تو وہ اپنا کام ختم کر چکے تھے اس کے بعد انہوں نے اپنا منہ ہاتھ دھویا اور کھانا کھانا شروع کر دیا تو میں نے اتنی دیر میں ان کا حساب کیا اور ان کو پیسے دیے اور اس کے بعد میں نے ان کو الوداع کیا۔After they left I visited my land which was equal to the rest of the land and then I went back to my dairy farm and when I came back I ran my tube well and washed my face and drank water.ان کے جانے کے بعد میں نے اپنی زمیںن کا وزٹ کیاتو وہ باقی زمین کے برابر ہو چکی تھی اور اس کے بعد میں اپنے ڈیری فارم پر واپس آ گیا اور واپس آ کر میں نے اپنا ٹیوب ویل چلا یا اور اپنا منہ دھویا اور پانی پیا
B612_20210318_172455_350.jpg
As you can see in this picture, friends, I ran my tube and then I watered my cattle and after watering, I milked my cows and buffaloes and after that I took milk and returned home. When I came back home, I washed my hands and changed my clothes and rested at home for a while. It was time for Isha prayers. I went to the mosque to offer prayers. So I went out for a walk with my friends. After walking for a while, I came back home. When I came back home, I sat with my family and watched TV for a while. After a while, I went to my room. I went and after a while I was studying in my room for a while, my friends, today I will be very tired and I will fall asleep, so I fell asleep. You all must have liked it..جیسا کہ دوستوں آپ نے اس تصویر میں دیکھا کہ میں نے اپنا ٹیوب چلایا اور اس کے بعد میں نے اپنے مویشیوں کو بھی پانی پلایا اور پانی پلانے کے بعد میں نے اپنی گائے اور بھینسوں کا دودھ دوہیااور اس کے بعد میں دودھ لے کر گھر واپس آ گیا گھر واپس آنے کے بعد میں نے اپناہاتھ منہ دھویا اور اپنے کپڑے چینج کیے کچھ دیر گھر میں آرام کیا اتنی دیر میں عشاء کی نماز کا ٹائم ہوگیا تو میں نماز پڑھنے کے لئے مسجد میں چلا گیا نماز سے فارغ ہو کر جب میں باہر آیا تو اپنے دوستوں کے ساتھ کچھ دیر چہل قدمی کے لیے میں باہر چلا گیا کچھ دیر گھومنے کے بعد میں گھر واپس آ گیا گھر واپس آکر میں نے اپنے گھر والوں کے ساتھ بیٹھ کر کچھ دیر ٹی وی دیکھا تھوڑی دیر کے بعد میں اپنے کمرے میں چلا گیا اور کچھ دیر میں نے اپنے کمرے میں اسٹڈی کی تھوڑی دیر سڈی کرنے کے بعد دوستو آج مجھے بہت تھکاوٹ ہوگی اور مجھے نیند آنے لگی تو میں سو گیا یہ تھی دوستو میری آج کی مصروفیات جو آپ دوستوں کو بتائی ہے اور امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب دوستوں کو پسند آئی ہوگی

Sort:  

Your post is very nice .i like very much

Struggle continue .keep it up

 3 years ago 

I hope you are well and I see your post every day. Your post is very good and you are working very hard and you are very honest and have been working in the same way.

Sir, I saw your post today. Your post was very good. Today you believe in the very good photography of Crane and Trolley. You worked very hard today. I liked it very much.

Yes, I wish you peace. God willing, it was very good and I hope you will keep putting up such posters. And your post is very good. I like it very much.

Sir your post is very sweet sir i really liked your post Son, will a person like you very much because you have written Guess because you wrote the way The wine area is also very beautiful, I liked you very much, you have made a wonderful post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67