The beauty of my area 27/03/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

I begin with the blessed name of Allaah, the One Who knows the secrets of the hearts, and in Whose hand is our soul. Allaah is the Lord of all the heavens and the earth, and Allaah is the best of beings. And how are you, my friends? I hope you are all well and living a good and healthy life. I got up early this morning and went to the mosque. I went there and performed Wudhu first. Shortly after the recitation of the Qur'an, it was time for the Fajr prayers. I prayed in congregation. After finishing the prayers, I went out for a morning walk for a while. When I got there for a walk, I I saw that some of my friends were also there who had arrived before me. We all had a morning view together. After a while, when I came back home, my breakfast was ready. I shook hands. Or else I changed my clothes and had breakfast. When I got out of the house and was on my way out, I saw a very beautiful plant there. As you can see in the picture, there were very cute flowers on it which were attracting the viewers . . السلام علیکم شروع کرتا ہوں اللہ تعالی کے بابرکت نام سے جو دلوں کے راز خوب جانتا ہے جس کے قبضہ قدرت میں ہماری جان ہیے اللہ تعالی ہی ہے جو ان تمام زمینوں اور آسمانوں کا مالک ہے اللہ تعالی کی ہی وہ ذات ہے جو سب سے افضل اور اعلی ھے دوستو کیا حال ہے امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے اور ایک اچھی اور تندرست زندگی بسر کر رہے ہوں گے آج میں صبح سویرے اٹھنے کے بعد مسجد کی طرف چلا گیا وہاں جا کر سب سے پہلے میں نے وضو کیا اس کے بعد تلاوت قرآن مجید کی کچھ دیر بعد فجر کی نماز کا ٹائم ہوا تو میں نے باجماعت نماز ادا کی نماز سے فارغ ہوکر میں کچھ دیر کے لیے مارننگ واک کے لیے باہر چلا گیا جب میں واک کرنے کے لیے وہاں پہنچا تو میں نے دیکھا کہ میرے کچھ دوست بھی وہاں پر موجود تھے جو کہ مجھ سے پہلے وہاں پہنچ گئے تھے ہم سب نے ساتھ مل کر صبح کا نظارہ لیا کچھ دیر کے بعد جب میں واپس گھر آیا تو میرا صبح کا ناشتہ تیار تھا میں نے ہاتھ منہ دو یا اور اپنے کپڑے چینج کیے اور ناشتہ کیا گھر سے فارغ ہو کر جب میں باہر نکلا تو رستے میں جا رہا تھا تو وہاں پر میں نے دیکھا کہ بہت ہی خوبصورت پودہ ہے جیسا کہ دوستوں آپ تصویر میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں اس پر بہت ہی پیارے قسم کے پھول نظر آ رہے تھے جو دیکھنے والوں کو اپنی طرف کھینچ رہے تھے
B612_20210319_151332_041.jpg
As you guys saw in this picture that these are very cute and colorful kind of flowers that looked great this scene was so cute and worth watching so I captured it in my camera that you I can share with friends and I hope you will like this photography of mine and you will like it very much..جیسا کہ دوستوں آپ نے اس تصویر میں دیکھا کہ یہ بہت ہی پیارے اور رنگ برنگے قسم کے پھول ہیں جو بہت ہی اچھے لگ رہے تھے یہ منظر بہت ہی پیارا اور دیکھنے لائق تھا تو میں نے اسے اپنے کیمرے میں قید کر لیا تھا کہ آپ دوستوں سے شیئر کر سکوں اور میں امید کرتا ہوں دوستو آپ کو میری یہ فوٹوگرافی اچھی لگے گی اور آپ اسے بہت پسند کریں گے اللہ نگہبان

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes, nowadays there is a spring and the flowers are in very beautiful bloom. The flowers which you have shared here are very nice, if they are planted in the houses, then they will look more beautiful.

 3 years ago 

Sir,very good in which you have photographed very beautiful flowers today. Your photography is very good. Thank you. I saw your post today. Your post is

 3 years ago 

Nice work and keep it up for better performance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39