Beauty of my area 19/03/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well and living a good and healthy life. Besides, I want to tell all of you friends that health is a thousand blessings, so we have good health. In addition to this, my friends started my diary in this way. I got up early this morning and went to the mosque. I went there and performed ablution first and then recited some of the Qur'an. Later it was time for Fajr prayers. I prayed in congregation. After finishing the prayers, I went out for a morning walk for a while. When I came back home after a while, I had my breakfast ready. He washed his face, changed his clothes and had breakfastالسلام علیکم دوستو کیا حال ہے امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے اور ایک اچھی اور تندرست زندگی بسر کر رہے ہوں گے اس کے علاوہ دوستوں میں آپ سب کو بتانا چاہتا ہوں کہ تندرستی ہزار نعمت ہے اس لیے ہمیں اپنی صحت کا اچھے طریقے سے خیال رکھنا چاہیے اس کے علاوہ دوستوں میں نے اپنی ڈائری کا آغاز کچھ اس طریقے سے کیا آج میں صبح سویرے اٹھنے کے بعد مسجد کی طرف چلا گیا وہاں جا کر سب سے پہلے میں نے وضو کیا اس کے بعد تلاوت قرآن مجید کی کچھ دیر بعد فجر کی نماز کا ٹائم ہوا تو میں نے باجماعت نماز ادا کی نماز سے فارغ ہوکر میں کچھ دیر کے لیے مارننگ واک کے لیے باہر چلا گیا کچھ دیر کے بعد جب میں واپس گھر آیا تو میرا صبح کا ناشتہ تیار تھا میں نے ہاتھ منہ دھویا کپڑے بدلے اور ناشتا کیا
B612_20210319_151327_375.jpg
Friends, as you can see in this picture, this is a very beautiful plant with very cute flowers on it. There are very cute colorful flowers on it. I saw this plant and I liked it very much. Today I have photographed a very beautiful scene which I captured in my camera. I have shown this scene to you. I hope all of you friends will love it.جیسا کہ دوستوں آپ اس تصویر میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں یہ ایک بہت ہی خوبصورت پودا ہے جس پر بہت پیارے پیارے پھول لگے ہوئے ہیں اس پر بہت ہی پیارے رنگ برنگے پھول لگے ہوئے ہیں اس پودے کو میں نے دیکھا یہ مجھے بہت اچھا لگا میں نے آج اس کی فوٹو گرافی کی ہے ایک بہت ہی خوبصورت نظارہ ہے جس کو میں نے اپنے کیمرے میں قید کر لیا اس نظارے کو میں نے آپ کو دکھایا امید کرتا ہوں آپ سب دوستوں کو بہت اچھا لگا ہوگا

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers 💐

Sir, I have seen your post today. Your post is very beautiful in which you have photographed very cute colorful flowers. I like this post very much. You have done a very good job and you Everyone will like this post

 3 years ago 

So beautiful photography thanks for sharing your post with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65