#Pakistan #Prime #Minister #Nawaz #Shrif Playing #CricketsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Future3 years ago

I have been thinking for a long time that I would like to share with you some things that are a hit and that no one has seen before. Has been the Prime Minister of And he has a bat in his hand and he is playing a ball.

IMG-20180415-WA0079.jpg

I thought why not share this picture with all of you so that you can guess that just as Imran Khan is the Prime Minister of Pakistan, so is Nawaz Sharif the Prime Minister of Pakistan who has been playing cricket for some time. So it is not posting politically. I was just trying to make you feel a little better.

Sort:  

Big sport is not only a hobby, but also an occasion to meet new people and also a way to make money on this show. I myself prefer European soccer like this - https://azscore.com/football/team/portugal/lineup But I respect those who have reached professional heights in sports. These people are worth betting their money on their success)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43