The diary //introduce of my shop phones//20/3/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

Assalam O Alaikum to all my steem it friends l hope you will happy I am start of my day by offering fajar prayer and then recite the Holly Quran in the mosque Then I went from a morning walk It was a refreshing day and a cool breeze was blowing Morning walk helps us to remaining fit and healthy and refresh our minds and eyes in the morning to start a good day
1616290498682-370570448.jpg
Hello friends, I have shared a picture of an iPhone 6 with you guys. This iPhone is very good and I like it very much. Today we have a benefit of ten thousand on this shop. The special win of this iPhone is 32G. B. The result of the camera in memory is OK in the original battery and panel. This is a very good phone. The iPhone company is very good. Each of its phones is very good and it has a nameThe color of the iPhone is silver and it is very beautiful blood and this iPhone is a brand in this country. If this man is caught, people will be very happy to see our This iPhone is very good and I like it very much
1616290954457-145004670.jpg
Now in front of you guys I have now shared a picture of a Huawei team call is very good and I like it very much its duties are also my niece and 2 GB RAM this is a very good culture of this Huawei is very good. Everything is very good. Whatever it is, it is very good. The result of the sent camera is also very goodWhat does Huawei mean? This is a very good time. Every Huawei mobile is very good. Cut Huawei company has been running in Pakistan for a long time. It is a brand. The display of this time is very good. About 15 inches. It's a lot of fun to watch a movie on it because its display is so good. There's no eye-catching packet from its panel. It's very nice and it's silver in color.
Thanks for reading my post
I am thankful to you
Mentions:
@bright-obias
@ngeonyi
@ahmadcmk(Admin steem passion)
Thanks;Mentions:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
Regards:-
Naveed Ahmad

Sort:  

Hi friends, how are you? You will be fine. I saw your post. It was very beautiful. I liked your way of posting very much. I hope you will keep posting like this and keep telling us how to work like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41