Photography post for Contest ||week-1||Steem future|| My Photography

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hi steemian!

May Allah Bless you All.
Hope you are enjoying the life .yesterday I heard the news of photography contest organized by Steem Future community and it really amaze me.It is very good step taken by @bhaiaslam the admin of this community. It will allow the member to show their skill with camera and there passion toward photography and the community have provided them opportunity. Every time I heard about photography these lines run through my mind:

“What I like about photographs is that they capture a moment that’s gone forever, impossible to reproduce.”
-Karl Lagerfeld’s

With photography we are actually putting something into being that did not exist before when we create.it show our imagination and view of looking things. We just bring something into screen and then it eventually becomes a memory which last longer.
I'm also a photographer not of that extreme level but i just try and I'm just limited to something specific to capture what click photo of whatever touches my heart and my this is just small share of my love toward photography

shahdara.JPG
Shahdara valley Islamabad, Pakistan
I just capture this photo few days ago during my visit to Shahdara Valley located in Margallah Hills, Islamabad. This place is just piece of heaven when the cold water of spring flow through your feet's it just remind you like moment of paradise. and the mountain on both side add to the beauty of the valley.

arid university.JPG
PMAS AAUR Rawalpindi, Pakistan
This photo is of my university and when I capture this photo i was not just capturing the photo I was capturing the memories and this this photo in real hold lots of my university memories this the place where I use to spent my most of time while in university and I love this photo one of my best clicks.

clock tower Fasliabad.JPG
Clock tower Faisalabad, Pakistan
i just capture this photo during my visit to Faisalabad last year this photo is history in itself . This clock tower is one of the oldest landmarks from the British Raj that is still intact in its original condition. It was constructed by the British during their control over most of Asia in the nineteenth century.

apricot blossom.JPG
Apricot Bloom
this photo is one of my best click which i just capture in April and it April is the time when you can seethe beauty of apricot tree at its peak. The beauty of apricot tree reminds you that ALLAH is the only creator who can make these type of this no one else can do that. The white flower look like snow or like the tree is having the blanket of snow.

top of apartment.JPG
Evening view from top of my Apartment
this the view i see every mostly from the tares of my apartment and the sky give a pleasure to soul. Not every time its like the some the color combination is very rear and but but I see cloud mostly because the atmosphere of Islamabad is like this.
f9 park islambad.JPG
F-9 Park Islamabad, Pakistan
This is the photo I capture when is visit F-9 park for the first time and this fine piece of architecture is the first thing when you enter the park and just in the front when you enter the park it gives a view of ancient parks in old emperors times but is is really beautiful

Thank you all viewing my post and hope you would like my Photography.

Special thanks to:
@bhaiaslam

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

nasir3162 (41)

Thanks for participate in photography contact
I hope you win this contract best of luck
For more information click link below

https://steemit.com/hive-177021/@bhaiaslam/contest-for-photography-week-1-with-steem-future-held-by-bhaiaslam

 3 years ago 

your photos are very good, and I really appreciate your posts, and thank you for participating in this contest, and hope you win

 3 years ago 

thank you @humaidi so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46