Memorial Photos of Myself

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hi steemains!

May Allah Almighty Bless you All.
I have some of my memorial photos which want to share with you all. Hope you all would like them.

IMG_20191230_205154_067.jpg
This photo of mine was taken by one of my friend Naseeb Husain he is my university colleague and he is really good photographer. this photo was taken in Allama Iqbal Park, Rawalpindi on 12December,2019 during winter season on the a blood donation camp for children who where suffering from Thalassemia. thalassemia is s medical condition in which a persons liver do not produce blood and there the need blood in every 15 days. when you do something for someone it give you a pleasure which you cant buy.

IMG_20200217_203135_064.jpg
This photo was taken on 17February,2020 in front of KOICA building in my university by my colleague Muhammad Hammad on his birthday .Instead of me the birthday boy click my photo. an other memory of that day was we had a presentation and rather then giving the presentation we were roaming outside celebrating his birthday.

IMG_20201218_023037.jpg
This was taken on 4 March 2019 in F-9 Park Islamabad and who take i really do not know him. he was some media guy while i was attending the food festival there. he just ask me that for my photo i simply allow him and took my Gmail and later after some days he mail me this photo.

FB_IMG_1549719944110.jpg
A memory from college of year 2016 on the welcome party which we have given to the new students of college and I was the host of that party and this photo keeps lot of memories of college fellow , teachers that time was just awesome i miss that time. and the most memorable thing about is photo is I'm wearing the dress was of my mother choice and that really suites me isn't it and it prove that mother knows better what suites you.

IMG_20190404_195422944.jpg
dated:14Aughust2018 this photo was also taken by Naseeb Hussain about whom i told in 1st photo in university corridor on Pakistan Independence day after attending the seminar.

Screenshot_2019-03-19-20-45-12.png
some time we need to sit down quietly and think what is happening and what will happen in future and what we have done in the past .some time you should give time to yourself and think about yourself rather then keeping in mind other things try to understand your self it will help you find your ways. and believe me the day you stope thinking why this is happening to you and start thinking what it is try to teach you you will reach you destination

Screenshot_2019-04-04-01-19-37.png
A photo from the birthday party of one of my colleague and i used to called her Choti Duniya. and i never expected that i may look like this some says good some says ok but I Love this photo.

hope you like my post

THANK YOU

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post is very nice and I liked it so much. You shared an amazing experience.

 3 years ago 

thnak yo so much @bhaiaslam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69