Introduction to Myself

in Steem Future3 years ago

It's me.
IMG_20200102_000613_436.jpg

Hi steemians!
I am Nasir and I’m 23 year old a lucky one to born on 25 December. I’m new to steemit. I’m from Islamabad, Pakistan. Born in the Army family grew up in the garrison. Schooling in army schools, I was never a bright student like scoring high marks instead a backbencher a hardcore back bencher but I was good at other activities like arts, participating in debates sciences exhibitions and dramas and much more.

A memory from school:
FB_IMG_1539668284807.jpg

Now days I’m near to completion of graduation. professionally I have my expertise in plant breeding and genetics. Having my research on hydroponic in future I will also make posts about hydroponics and hope you all will find it interesting to grow crops without soil.

Along with all the study and research stuff I’m doing a lot more than that firstly working as freelancer providing my services as a video editor, secondly motivational speaker urge the students to go with their expertise rather than just running in the race without knowing what they need what is best for them what make them happy I just help them to find their ways.

ACE7B11C-ED08-47E1-8055-846BB48ACE08.jpg

Talking about my hobbies includes making sketches not an expert but I’m really good at it a piece of art work is below .I’m a big foody and not just remains to eat I love cooking and trying new dishes.
A nature photographer and least but not last I’m a hiker these are thing I never tired off instead they give me strength and power to go further.

At the top of Margala Hills ,islamabad.
IMG-20201107-WA0029.jpg

That was few thing that relates me after that coming toward steemit it is a really up to scratch platform to be socialize and make handsome earning I’m very thankful to one of my loyal friend @farooq2923 to introduce me to steemit and guide me about it.
Thank you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your intro is very impressive

 3 years ago 

thank you @sabirnaz for your appreciation

Good work boy very impressive keep it up

Hi steemian Friend! I read your post. It is very nice and informative. I like your idea and photography very much. Keep it up.

 3 years ago 

pleasure is mine @warisnawaz and thank you a lot for you compliments.

Really appreciative work done by you dear, keep it up and best wishes for U

 3 years ago 

thank you @farooq2923

Your intro is very impressive. Your life style, your hobbies all are awesome.

 3 years ago 

thank you so much @mazharabbas

 3 years ago 

my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55