The diary game || visting field area

in Steem Future3 years ago

I hope all of you are well. I got up early this morning, went to the mosque, prayed and recited the Qur'an and went for a walk in the field and then came back home with my bike and Then I went to the farmer's field to visit and there I visited different farmer's field and gave different advice to the farmer and told him what diseases are in your field and then the farmer told me what I did. I do this so that my field will be fine and I told the farmer that his best solution is to apply FMC product catalyst catalyst to increase the corn kernel and give shining to the grain which gives the farmer a good yield. Maybe I got FMC product catalyst from my shop and the farmer is very happy with this product now. Then I came back home, prayed Maghrib and spent some time with my family and then fell asleep.

20210421_140936.jpg

20210421_073042.jpg

20210419_121528.jpg

20210419_080556.jpg

20210419_073618.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @naeemshehzad thanks for sharing your day. I write to invite you to a short survey about your Steemit activities. My name is Soyoung Park, a doctoral student who studies Steemit users’ value-making activities and personal data practices. Upon your survey completion, you will receive 2 Steem coins. This should take no more than 15 min. If you are interested, please check out this survey link: https://utexas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ePzVeLUf8BCladf

Plus, I want to note that the legitimacy of this survey, as well as my account, has been endorsed by top witnesses. One of top witnesses once kindly hosted my survey here: https://steemit.com/help/@cryptokannon/dear-kind-heart-steemian-need-your-help-please

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55