The Diary game|| better life ||23/04/2020

Hello friends, how are you? I wish all my friends well Friends, I am going to share with you today's diary of how I spent today, so today was a wonderful day for me. The first thing I realized was that it was time for prayer after preparing for sehri. Before praying, I thought it was time to recite some time in the prayer. Before it was over, his and Ismaili camel's voice and ablution. Then pray. After praying, I fell asleep. Again, I said that instead of doing jihad in the bazaar, I continued reading after doing it for a while

Good morning

F6D5E79F-9967-4F2B-9C03-253C923FAD98.jpeg

This is my picture that I have shown. I look very good in this picture. I took this picture when I was asleep for a while. I made this picture before I came. I will make the beginning of my diary
I was thinking of going for a walk somewhere today so I called my friends and told them where to go today. They told me that there was a new place. I asked them which place they wanted to go. But if they didn't tell us that unless they were in favor of going with the people, I told them how much it would cost, they would say three members will have to pay twelve thousand. I thought for a while. Then I said, "Okay, let's do it. If you answer for eating in a good place, then they will leave, then they will die."

afternoon

3681E7C8-BF10-44F8-B173-EF6C2611F627.jpeg

My friends used to go to school in the afternoon. I saw that the children were studying. Let's stand together. The children who were being told that you will do good deeds if you betray. This is my friend from any of the friends who is standing with me. He is also with me more than all such friends. He should go to school in a hurry. He goes to school. Get and how do they read it which caused the holiday so how are the children and at the same time they will also ask what do the teachers think because the fat thinking of the children we are ambassadors army

evening

When the man was having time to rest, my friend said that he should go home, but before coming and going, he thought, why should he go home? Socha will go to the bazaar, see the people there, see what people are doing, try to help them, how can you help them because people were dizzy, he was building a palace of a thousand shops. There were different things where they were lying. They wanted to get the things they wanted to eat but they ate because I was fasting. I can't eat things in the fast and before we do any other work, my friends were calling that it was evening You should go back soon but have some friends who are soon enough and then don't because time has come in the evening
692AE449-8203-43BE-B22E-A6673AC4437E.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66280.44
ETH 3536.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13