Thedairygame batterlife 30/03/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all the brothers and sisters will be fine and live a good and healthy life, so friends, both health and life is a rare gift from Allah Almighty which is lost Never do, friends. As you have heard, along with life, it is very important to be healthy. Health is an invaluable gift given by God. I got up early in the morning and went to the mosque for ablution. I entered the mosque for the Fajr prayer. After the Fajr prayer, I read the Qur'an. After reciting the Holy Qur'an, I prayed. After praying, I went out of the mosque and started walking along the road. Then I started running. On the way, I saw a beautiful field. I was very happy to see it and there was a beautiful dirt road between them on which I started walking slowlyہیلو السلام علیکم دوستو کیا حال ہے سب بھائیوں کا امید کرتا ہوں کہ سب دوست بھائی ٹھیک ٹھاک ہونگے اور ایک اچھی زندگی اور صحت مند زندگی گزار رہے ہوں گے تو دوستو صحت اور زندگی دونوں اللہ تعالی کا دیا ہوا ایک نایاب تحفہ ہے جس کو ضائع کبھی مت کریں دوستو جیسے آپ نے سنا کی زندگی کے ساتھ ساتھ ایک صحت مند ہونا بھی بہت ضروری ہے صحت اللہ پاک کا دیا ہوا ایک انمول تحفہ ہے جیسے آپ نے دوستوں ایک محاورہ سناواں ہے کہ جان ہے تو جہان ہےاسی لئے صحت مند زندگی ہمارےزندگی کے لیے بہت ایم ہیں تو دوستو میں نے آج کے دن کا آغاز کچھ اس طریقے سے کیا میں صبح سویرے اٹھا اور مسجد کی طرف گیا وضو کیا نماز فجر کے لئے مسجد کے اندر داخل ہو گیا فجر کی نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد میں نے قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کی تلاوت کرنے کے بعد میں نے دعا مانگی دعا مانگنے کے بعد میں مسجد سے باہر نکل گیا اور رستہ چہل قدمی کرنے لگا پھر میں نے دوڑ شروع کر دی دوڑتے ہوئے راستے میں بہت ہی خوبصورت کھیت نظر آ رہے تھے میں ان کو دیکھ کر بہت خوش ہوا اور ان کے بیچ ایک خوبصورت کچی سڑک تھی جس کے اوپر میں آہستہ آہستہ چلنے لگا
Uploading image #1...

![20210323_115639.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

20210323_115637.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sir, your post is very good. All the photography you have done and all that you have mentioned about your dirt road is great. I really like your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33